Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its ease of use, customization options, and ability to integrate Instagram feeds into their sites. It enhances the shopping experience by linking Instagram posts to product pages and allowing customers to upload photos and tag products. The app's customer service is noted for being responsive and helpful. It's seen as a cost-effective alternative to more expensive review apps, providing valuable analytics and a shoppable Instagram feed. Merchants also appreciate its clean, professional look and its ability to provide social proof for their websites.

December 2, 2023

Great app. Works well

Sophia Hair Australia
Australia
Almost 3 years using the app
November 9, 2023

Easy to use. Meets all my requirements.
-able to source our tagged photos, feed photos, hashtag
-plenty of templates and easy to edit the look and feel
-able to embed onto any pages easily

SALIGIA
United States
7 days using the app
October 20, 2023

Love this app, it allowed me to have a photo gallery page with an upload button for people to upload their photos and enter a competition. It's easy to use and the customer service if I've had a question has been great. Highly recommend!

Flourish by Farmhouse
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
April 4, 2023

It's a very good app, showing Instagram posts with product info and link to the relevant product pages, just what we wanted! So easy for customers to find their favorite and move to online shopping. Support is friendly and very responsive. Thank you Tom!

JAPEX STORE
Japan
About 1 year using the app
June 20, 2023

Love being able to add our IG feed on our "About Us" page. Super easy to set up. Their tech support is great.

Transient Books
United States
10 months using the app
March 10, 2023

Great app with a nice, clean interface. Helpful customer service as well in case you need any help/customizations. highly recommend

Love Is Project
United States
Over 1 year using the app
March 7, 2023

I love this app. I've tried many other Instagram and Facebook feed apps before but this one looks the best on our site. Lots of templates. I highly recommend

FOX & WOLF
Spain
About 1 month using the app
March 22, 2023

The developers have always been very quick to respond and very helpful if we have needed assistance.

MBF AUS
Australia
About 3 years using the app
April 3, 2023

We use covet to display images of our customers as a helpful shade finder for customers. Setting up the gallery was simple and tons of customization options. Very happy with it.

Saltyface
Canada
11 days using the app
May 5, 2023

Covet insta pics is great app, I've used this a few times. Dom is also very helpful! Thanks team

Mondo Corsini
United Kingdom
28 days using the app