Cozy Image Gallery

Photo gallery + Image gallery in Masonry & Grid Layout + More

From $1.99/month. 21-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes


4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 1 stars
51 - 60 of 317 reviews

Alco-haulin' Tulsa

This app helped me get the clean look I needed for my website through image grids that just weren't happening through the Shopify Supply theme. Now my page is organized, visually pleasing, and so much easier to navigate without having to use menus. I had one small question and their customer service was fast, friendly, and most important... helpful. Thank you!


I intend to Provide some detail about what i did or did not enjoy about using this app once i have fully tested it

Developer reply

August 10, 2020

This was very strange. We would have waited for you to properly use the app and maybe update the review later. But even though you wrote that you will test the app and provide details about it later, you installed and uninstalled the app and left a 1-star review all within a matter of 4 minutes.

Here's a screenshot:

We tried reaching out but the email submitted by you is no longer reachable. If you had faced any trouble or if you have some feedback for us, we will definitely hear you out. Get in touch with us at


SeaHouse Imagery

I used this app to create a web Gallery to showcase my coastal stock photos. It was so easy to install, very user-friendly & has enough options for customizing. It has definitely improved the look of my site. Highly recommended!


This app is the BEST!!! So easy to use, it looks great and doesn't slow down my site. I looked everywhere for something to show off my imagery and THIS IS IT!!! It isn't even necessary to upgrade to a paid plan which is really crazy! FIVE STARS ALL THE WAY!


This app does exactly what I wanted for my image gallery with a good amount of customisability and no frills. They also offer a free tier with no logo, which won me over.

Shame that my images aren't hosted on Shopify servers, but I imagine that's because Shopify compress images very heavily.

Still need to see how well their CDN serves images, but seems okay so far.


really happy with this app. My google analytics is always telling me most conversion are from cozy image. And customers loves to see what we do :) 5 stars! Also, I've never needed support, it's very easy to use.


I used this to make a huge catalog page. I needed to tweak some codes and the support team helped right away! very impressed at their awesome customer support!

Gift Label Co.

Don't be fooled by the outdated interface, this app did exactly what I needed it to, and had options I didn't even realise I needed until I saw them. Very easy to use, and a great result.


We are happy with the app. We had it set up in just a few minutes and the support it's excellent. I definitely recommend it.

Stuttering Therapy Resources, Inc.

Very easy to use app - extremely fast, and intuitive to set up. I had a question about customizing, and Steve answered right away, solving my issue instantly. I'm very pleased that I picked this image gallery app over all the others!