Reviews (291)

Overall rating
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its AI-driven personalized product recommendations, such as "you may also like" suggestions, which enhance the shopping experience and boost sales. It features a user-friendly interface and displays items effectively on various store pages. The app includes a free plan, making it accessible for businesses to try. Merchants also appreciate the easy installation, responsive customer support for customization requests, and the app's performance, which does not slow down the website. Continuous updates based on merchant feedback keep the app effective and relevant.

January 11, 2024

Helpful App Thanks Team, created this app

Kabir Cart
About 1 month using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied June 16, 2024

Thank you for the lovely review and for your appreciation! Hopefully with the future developments we can exceed your expectations.

 We’re here for you anytime!

February 11, 2022

It works well, it's easy to configure and it looks good on my site! I hope it will help me a lot in my store.

United States
About 2 years using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied February 22, 2022

We are so grateful for your review. Thank you for sharing your feedback with us and the community.
Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review! We really appreciate if you have any further recommendations for us.
Please don't hesitate to contact us via our live chat or email at whenever you have any questions.

We're here of you anytime!

Edited January 18, 2020

This app does exactly what I need it to do. It's great and adds that extra something I have been looking for on my site. I cant wait to see the conversion and improvement in sales it will bring to my store

The Bumble Baby Store
About 1 year using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied January 22, 2020

Thank you so much for the great review, it means so much to us.
Is there anything else we can do to improve our app to be 5 star worthy?

Have a lovely day!

Edited March 5, 2020

We just installed the App and like that its simple and straightforward.Our Shopify store is not live as yet so we can only measure its efficiency once we do.

Airdrie Trailer
8 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied March 11, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive feedback!

It is so important to us. Is there anything else we can do to improve our app and be 5 star worthy?

Please know that we worked so hard to create this free app and to make it so simple to use. Every review is so important in establishing the overall rating.

I really hope to hear from you !

November 3, 2020

I just installed the app, it worked nicely and now I just look forward to find out if it does a difference.
8 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied December 4, 2020

Thank you for the positive feedback. We are happy that you enjoy our app.
I noticed you only gave us 4 stars which is affecting our rating unfortunately.

Is there anything we can do to improve our app and be 5 start worthy?

I hope to hear from you!


May 14, 2019

Really appreciated what it's free and easy to use.
It would be great if you could add some customisation options like change borders, etc
Sometimes the images are pixelated.
Looking to provide 5 stars after some changes!

United Kingdom
7 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied May 16, 2019

Thank you for the insight, it means so much to us.
As this is a new app, it's features are still limited but as we speak we are working on new functionalities to make our app even greater, and customisations will be among them. We hope to release them as soon as possible. Your support means the world!

August 15, 2019

Me encanta, es excelente aunque me gustaría poder configurar la fuente, cambiar la cantidad y el tamaño de las imágenes.

dlgoodly stores
5 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied August 16, 2019

Hola! Estamos muy contentes que te gusta la app!
Solo quiero mencionar que aunque ahora las opciones de cambiamento de diseno son limitadas, muy pronto vamos a ofrecir otra version de nuestra applicacion con muchas mas opciones. Hasta entonces, nosotros podemos ayudarte configurar la fuente. Tambien, si nos das mas informacion sobre lo que significa cambiar la cantidad, podemos intentar de ayudarte.
No creo que entiendo muy bien el asunto del tamano de las imagenes. Nuestra applicacion toma automaticamente las imagenes del producto directamente del Shopify Store Admin y las adapta para "entrar" en el widget desde el centro. He mirado los widgets en tu website y no pudo ver alguna error.

Si quieres que hablemos mas sobre todo esto, por favor, contactanos a y vamos a intentar responder muy rapido.
Muchas gracias!

Edited August 25, 2020

Great App, it has been superb, Definitely i will recommend this App to anyone, it shows as it promised, it has wow factor to show other products not in ad or campaign. It displays almost all products

Jonny & Danny
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied September 15, 2020

Thank you so much for the positive review. However, I saw that you gave us only 4 stars. Is there anything else we can do to make it 5 star worthy?

Have a great day!


August 5, 2019

very nice app. very simple to use and that is what i like because i don't have to do no work. It did the job that i was looking for

Sneaker Factory
United States
4 months using the app
Buddha Apps (Zero Carbon) replied August 6, 2019

Thank you so much for the nice words, it means a lot to us.

However, is there anything else we could do that our app become 5 stars worthy for you?

Have a great day!

Edited June 5, 2019

Great 'out the box app' . Simple to install works well and looks good - seems to have a built in AI which selects products for you - however this is where it lost a star as there doesnt seem to be an option to customise what crossell products get shown with which main item. Also very happy with the quick responses and actions from support team.. thanks Roxanna :))

United Kingdom
4 months using the app