Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for significantly improving website load time and speed. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, efficient image compression, and advanced features like automation of compression, renaming, and alt tags. The app is also appreciated for optimizing websites for mobile, improving SEO, and offering excellent customer service. It works automatically in the background, is easy to install, and can save around 25% of the file size. Merchants find it extremely helpful in loading sites faster and improving website speed grade.

February 2, 2024

Very helpful to optimise pictures on my Shopify store.

Light Shadow and Ink Children's Books
Ireland
18 days using the app
February 4, 2024

A good tool allows the automation of compression, renaming, and alt tags. Huge time saver. Recommended.

Funny Golfer Gifts
United States
1 day using the app
December 26, 2023

Very good. Does the job.

Portable Power Station
Australia
About 2 months using the app
January 3, 2024

This is a game changer for Shopify. I crushed all my files and the speed is now much better. Noticeably better in the mobile app, which is where most people come from.
Great job.

Lidia's Bags
United States
About 11 hours using the app
October 23, 2023

Crush is a fantastic app that has really helped me increase my website load time and overall speed. It has been really easy to use! I would definitely recommend this app.

Plush Underwear
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 21, 2023

helped site speed significantly

Chapie
United States
12 months using the app
October 20, 2023

One click compression option should be kept in paid plan. Because time is money. Otherwise there is a tick. Super performance

NovaCharm
Romania
28 days using the app
December 24, 2023

Crush has saved me so much time in getting my website up and running efficiently. Love it!

The Command Bunker
United States
About 21 hours using the app
January 28, 2024

Easy to operate, and navigate on your own

Craftyroot
Nigeria
1 day using the app
November 8, 2023

great app the % compressed was quite small not much difference in file size

Castiron Lift
China
12 days using the app