Reviews (1,064)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for significantly enhancing website load time, particularly on mobile devices. Its features include image compression, renaming, and adding Alt Text, which are easy to use and time-saving. Merchants value the one-click compression, automation, and the noticeable increase in page speed and SEO. The app's ability to reduce image sizes by an average of 50% and its mass editing feature for SEO purposes are also highly praised. It's considered a good investment, especially for those less tech-savvy, and offers a free plan.

December 26, 2023

Very good. Does the job.

Portable Power Station
Australia
About 2 months using the app
July 28, 2023

I used crush to reduce the size of the pictures from my website. Very good for optimizing your website for mobile

SEERAH.FR
France
Almost 3 years using the app
February 16, 2024

good optimizer

KA-SHOPPY
Pakistan
About 2 months using the app
October 23, 2023

Crush is a fantastic app that has really helped me increase my website load time and overall speed. It has been really easy to use! I would definitely recommend this app.

Plush Underwear
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
November 25, 2023

So far easiest to use . Simple and user friendly

ELFBARS.com
United States
6 months using the app
March 13, 2024

Jeg oppnådde en webside som lastet langt raskere enn tidligere.

HareideART
Norway
14 days using the app
June 1, 2024

tolle App

Taggytech
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
September 27, 2023

incredible! I'm just using the free plan for now, but it saved a lot of space for my website to up and running again.

Austrige
Canada
3 months using the app
October 20, 2023

One click compression option should be kept in paid plan. Because time is money. Otherwise there is a tick. Super performance

NovaCharm
Romania
28 days using the app
December 24, 2023

Crush has saved me so much time in getting my website up and running efficiently. Love it!

The Command Bunker
United States
About 21 hours using the app