Reviews (1,073)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for significantly enhancing website load time, particularly on mobile devices. Its features include image compression, renaming, and adding Alt Text, which are easy to use and time-saving. Merchants value the one-click compression, automation, and the noticeable increase in page speed and SEO. The app's ability to reduce image sizes by an average of 50% and its mass editing feature for SEO purposes are also highly praised. It's considered a good investment, especially for those less tech-savvy, and offers a free plan.

November 25, 2023

So far easiest to use . Simple and user friendly

ELFBARS.com
United States
6 months using the app
July 13, 2024

Crush definitely was super easy to use and increased my site speed by 25%

WurkShurtz
United States
February 25, 2024

franchement ça fais le taff :)

TrésorsInattendus
France
9 days using the app
February 12, 2024

So handy to use and is very useful!

Away
Australia
About 1 hour using the app
September 4, 2023

Very simple and easy to use, been looking for a way to sort out my images and the file optimiser and alt tagger are great. Crushed it !

Gear Up
United Kingdom
17 days using the app
September 26, 2023

This is brilliant, very quick and easy to work. I crushed alot of images within minutes and this helped my speed score instantly. Im just getting started but its really intuitive so great for me. Thank you

Pure Grip
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
August 23, 2023

Really easy to use, and I'm someone who will uninstall an app immediately if it isn't laid out to be user-friendly.

Valkyrie
Canada
21 days using the app
October 20, 2023

One click compression option should be kept in paid plan. Because time is money. Otherwise there is a tick. Super performance

NovaCharm
Romania
28 days using the app
March 13, 2024

Jeg oppnådde en webside som lastet langt raskere enn tidligere.

HareideART
Norway
14 days using the app
December 24, 2023

Crush has saved me so much time in getting my website up and running efficiently. Love it!

The Command Bunker
United States
About 21 hours using the app