Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient currency conversion and value for money. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, custom currency formatting, and respect for price variations. Particularly beneficial for international businesses, it simplifies global transactions. Many appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, easy installation, and excellent customer support. Features include a free trial, lifelong free updates, and automatic local currency detection.

February 3, 2024

Nice app with friendly customer service that resolved issues very well.

whyme.brand
Ukraine
9 months using the app
January 19, 2024

Great app, This is the first app that I use and working smoothly

Cap On
Bahrain
2 months using the app
February 15, 2024

Useful app and the support team is very helpful and responsive for resolving issues with theme compatibility and design requirements.

R44 Performance
United Kingdom
3 days using the app
November 22, 2023

I like it it works great!
and the service is very very good!!!!
thank you.

buyvestyle
Israel
Almost 2 years using the app
December 14, 2023

Worked perfectly. Easy to configure. We had 2 questions and the support answered quickly and helped us to make the required changes.

Modibodi
United Arab Emirates
About 18 hours using the app
December 20, 2023

The support is just awesome. Never had such a good support with any other app

Luxvivendi GmbH
Germany
About 5 hours using the app
September 27, 2023

Really useful app and helpful support

HOBBI BOX
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app
September 13, 2023

The only app that has solved all my problems and fulfilled all my needs. Price rounding, Country settings, Geo Location. All the things you need for a Currency App! Definitely recommend!

Original Artworks by Flóra Borsi
Hungary
4 months using the app
August 1, 2023

The app is good, I have been using it since 6 months. Webrex is the best for Currency Converter. It also has a free trial. highly recommended

24kdiamond
India
About 1 year using the app
January 23, 2022

This app helps our store to sell fish products all over the world. Really helpful, highly recommend all users

Fishkool sports
China
About 2 years using the app
Webrex SEO replied May 13, 2022

Hello Fishkool sports,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards