Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient currency conversion and value for money. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, custom currency formatting, and respect for price variations. Particularly beneficial for international businesses, it simplifies global transactions. Many appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, easy installation, and excellent customer support. Features include a free trial, lifelong free updates, and automatic local currency detection.

September 13, 2023

The only app that has solved all my problems and fulfilled all my needs. Price rounding, Country settings, Geo Location. All the things you need for a Currency App! Definitely recommend!

Original Artworks by Flóra Borsi
Hungary
4 months using the app
July 5, 2023

The best app, i cant live without this. Thank you Arpan and the team for making this app as it has really helped my customers navigate throughout my site. Well done

Prestique
United States
6 months using the app
Edited April 20, 2023

It is a very good and useful app. However, for me personally it lacks of one important feature - it doesn't allow to manually set prices of products for different markets.

SVITLA
Ukraine
About 1 year using the app
Webrex SEO replied April 24, 2023

Hello, SVITLA,

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

Edited July 21, 2023

Working with the team was an absolute delight. Their exceptional qualities and outstanding collaboration made the experience truly remarkable. Every cent invested in their services proved to be invaluable. The level of expertise and dedication they brought to the table was unmatched, resulting in an exceptional return on investment. Their professionalism and amicable nature fostered a harmonious working environment, making every moment enjoyable and productive. Their contributions were truly worth every financial commitment made. Working alongside these remarkable individuals was an investment that yielded immeasurable benefits, leaving a lasting positive impression and exceeding all expectations.

July 22, 2023: My first review was a month ago, I wanted to further add to my review for the excellent service they provide. In the past month, this team has tuned my home page and improved the responsiveness of mobile menus. This is going the extra mile for the customer.

Webrex Team: you people are simply awesome and a great team to work with, I will recommend them to anyone!!

BySwiftly
Australia
3 months using the app
Edited May 12, 2023

My experience was not really good, because the App was interfering with my Theme and causing problems to my webpage and to my store and pictures. This is why I was obliged to remove the app. Thanks for all of your hard work. Kindest regards
Dancewear by Patricia

Dancewear by Patricia
United States
Over 1 year using the app
May 12, 2023

Mr. Arpan, helped us out in the best way possible and was able to get the set up done in less than 24 hrs. A must have app if you are going international.

Symplico
India
5 months using the app
May 23, 2023

I recently integrated the WebRex Currency Converter into my Shopify store, and I must say, it has exceeded my expectations in every aspect. This powerful app has provided my customers with a seamless and hassle-free currency conversion experience, earning it a well-deserved 5-star rating!

RadinMen
Pakistan
5 months using the app
July 24, 2023

Very responsive service, really helpful.
Don't hesitate to contact them. Very professional, problem solved very quickly.

Koko Bright
France
11 months using the app
August 1, 2023

The app is good, I have been using it since 6 months. Webrex is the best for Currency Converter. It also has a free trial. highly recommended

24kdiamond
India
About 1 year using the app
September 27, 2023

Really useful app and helpful support

HOBBI BOX
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app