Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 94% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its efficient currency conversion and value for money. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, custom currency formatting, and respect for price variations. Particularly beneficial for international businesses, it simplifies global transactions. Many appreciate its seamless Shopify integration, easy installation, and excellent customer support. Features include a free trial, lifelong free updates, and automatic local currency detection.

December 27, 2022

An app that does exactly what it says. installation easy and straight forward. Customer support 6 stars ;)

Print IT
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
Webrex SEO replied February 18, 2023

Hello, Print IT,

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

December 28, 2022

The app works as expected. Their support is excellent. Never had such a great experience!! Kudos to the team.

ScrollnShops
India
About 1 year using the app
Webrex SEO replied February 18, 2023

Hello, ScrollnShops,

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

January 16, 2022

This app solves the problem of international pricing. They made sure the app worked without any errors on my website. Way to go...

Chamomile Boutique
Spain
About 1 year using the app
Webrex SEO replied May 13, 2022

Hello Chamomile Boutique,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

December 28, 2022

Very Helpful App all premium features in Free Version, highly recommended auto currency change at the time of check out

Sahar-online
Pakistan
About 1 year using the app
Webrex SEO replied February 18, 2023

Hello, Sahar-online,

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

May 31, 2022

Great app the best so far after trying many out there nothing come even close to it recommended app

Suvur
Poland
12 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied June 8, 2022

Hello Suvur,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

October 18, 2022

It works just as it is described and is very easy to set up. Has lots of options and worked good for our store.

KSVArt
Türkiye
12 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied December 2, 2022

Hello, KSVArt,

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

August 11, 2021

I just started using this app and everything seems great! I would like to recommend. It looks great!

Kids Treasure Box
United Arab Emirates
12 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied August 11, 2021

Hi Kids Treasure Box,

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. We really appreciate you being a customer and helping to share the word about us. We’re here for you anytime.

Best Regards

October 20, 2021

This app is the best app for currency conversion with your custom rates with respect to a specific currency that you want to show on the website. In addition to the app efficiency, I would like to thank the support team, specially Mr. Rakesh who was very helpful with us while we faced some challenges during the setup. Many thanks guys and keep it up !

pegorshop-lb
Lebanon
12 months using the app
December 22, 2022

Support was very quick to respond and helped me with exactly what I needed them to. Highly recommend this app!

Mother's Cove
United States
11 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied February 18, 2023

Hello, Mother's Cove,

We are grateful that you took the time to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards

September 28, 2022

Works great and support is quick and helpful. Very useful and pretty important if selling internationally.

SproutBoxx
China
11 months using the app
Webrex SEO replied October 7, 2022

Hello, SproutBoxx,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a 5-star review! We will share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work.

Best Regards