Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
521 reviews
454 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
454 reviews
May 9, 2019

Perfect everything good I just got off my list for my new website to work for my personal files I just got confirmation that the mail has a list for us so it can fit your order with the customer you have to be done ✅ this year we are all about to go out for this one ☝️ here has to go back in order and order a

Autolikes
Denmark
Time spent using app: 11 months
Autoketing replied May 9, 2019

Dear Autolikes,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 8, 2019

Pour le moment je viens de l'installer elle est super! mais pour ceux qui ne comprenne pas l'anglais je pense que sa peut etre un peu difficile ce serais plus pratique de l'avoir en francais mais sinon a part sa j'aime bien cette apli !

Guamissio
France
Time spent using app: 8 months
Autoketing replied May 8, 2019

Dear Guamissio,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 8, 2019

This is a really good app i enjoyed using it, but i might edit this review later if i get any inconveniences other than that its free to use.

Jcomware
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
Autoketing replied May 8, 2019

Dear Jcomware,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 6, 2019

Great app!

Tab Trends
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
Autoketing replied May 6, 2019

Dear Tab Trends,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 6, 2019

It's free and very useful. Recommended over all currency app. Just I recommend you guys create for customer to pay in their currency. Thanks! Love it btw

Purpose Undercave
Malaysia
Time spent using app: 2 days
Autoketing replied May 6, 2019

Dear Purpose Undercave,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited May 5, 2019

Best for beginners that wants something that's working
very helpful with setting up the app
thanks

Easy Experience
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Autoketing replied May 5, 2019

Dear Easy Experience,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 4, 2019

After testing a variety of currency apps I can guarantee you that this one is the best.Super easy to optimize,many useful options and great customer service.

Artadelica
Israel
Time spent using app: 6 months
Autoketing replied May 5, 2019

Dear Artadelica

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 4, 2019

works great and easy to install, took me maybe 20 seconds and i made 2.5 million dollars the very next day.

MiniLint
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Autoketing replied May 4, 2019

Dear MiniLint,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

May 4, 2019

best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app

RomarMarket
Australia
Time spent using app: 11 months
Autoketing replied May 4, 2019

Dear RomarMarket,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Edited May 2, 2019

i LIKE THIS APPLICATION TOO MUCH...SEEMS THAT WORKS VERY VERY WELL INCLUDING BITCOIN.i CAN'T BELIEVE IT.I RECOMMENDED IT.,,

MAMAVIPSHOP
Spain
Time spent using app: 14 days
Autoketing replied May 2, 2019

Dear MAMAVIPSHOP,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!