Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Currency Converter, Language Translate, Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

121 - 130 of 448 reviews

Artadelica

Location Israel
Time spent using app 6 months

After testing a variety of currency apps I can guarantee you that this one is the best.Super easy to optimize,many useful options and great customer service.

Developer reply

May 5, 2019

Dear Artadelica

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MiniLint

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

works great and easy to install, took me maybe 20 seconds and i made 2.5 million dollars the very next day.

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear MiniLint,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

RomarMarket

Location Australia
Time spent using app 11 months

best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app best app

Developer reply

May 4, 2019

Dear RomarMarket,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

MAMAVIPSHOP

Location Spain
Time spent using app 14 days

i LIKE THIS APPLICATION TOO MUCH...SEEMS THAT WORKS VERY VERY WELL INCLUDING BITCOIN.i CAN'T BELIEVE IT.I RECOMMENDED IT.,,

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear MAMAVIPSHOP,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

FitPosture

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 14 days

great app on top of being free. It works well and does it job. Other apps that do this cost a lot. Really thankful

Developer reply

May 2, 2019

Dear FitPosture,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

DekGoalie

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 minutes

Freaking A. This is an amazing app, the ratings did not lie. Probably the easiest app to setup I've tried. Recommended.

Developer reply

May 1, 2019

Dear DekGoalie,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Frizz Rezist™

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 19 days

easy to use, fuss free , would recommend people to try it because it is free and no coding is required.

Developer reply

April 26, 2019

Dear Frizz Rezist™,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Amepixy

Location India
Time spent using app 3 months

Amazing app... recommended for every store. support is worth $1000 but they do everything for us at only $3. It's really impressive and amazing.
App works best.

Developer reply

April 25, 2019

Dear Amepixy,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

Ladies Super Store

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 months

I had a different app and tried this one and it definitely works properly. I had my friends tried it in 3 different countries and yes the prices change automatically. No problem at all. 5 star for sure.

Developer reply

April 24, 2019

Dear Ladies Super Store,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

The H2O Water Bottles

Location Cyprus
Time spent using app 5 months

Great app for free. Love it. It is better than paid apps. This app is a must in all stores. Design is nice

Developer reply

April 21, 2019

Dear The H2O Water Bottles,

Thanks for your review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 44 45
1 2 9 10 11 13 15 16 17 44 45