Reviews (524)

Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its automatic currency conversion based on customer location, which has been noted to boost sales. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy installation, and design customization options. The app supports over 160 currencies and is known for its accurate and speedy performance. Merchants appreciate the responsive and efficient support team, the app's customizability, and its suitability for international stores. It's also recognized for excellent customer service and as a free alternative to other paid currency conversion apps.

Edited July 16, 2019

i use this app to help me do what i cannot by myself. does exactly what i need. no issues and works well very very well
hard to fault

Yeppstores Bees
Netherlands
7 days using the app
February 26, 2019

Support team takes a long time to respond, they placed the button in the wrong position after explaining clearly where it should be placed, and after I contacted them again to fix it and sent screenshots with marks on where they should place it, they replied with "how we can help you" !!!!!!!

not recommended

JOVIAL
United Arab Emirates
7 days using the app
Autoketing replied March 1, 2019

Dear JOVIAL,

Firstly, thanks for your review. Then, we are so sorry for the delay in response because of the different timezone. We hope to have a chance to fix this regrettable mistake for your website and cooperate with you in the future. We must say sorry again and thanks for your sympathy.

Autoketing team
Regards!

January 17, 2020

Very easy to use. it's a life and time saver! You have to pay for the currency to convert automatically but I guess it's still less complicated than the other apps. Thank you

Adeóra
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
August 10, 2020

I do not recommend this app. It changes the prices from one currency to another one, but it lowers them even in the main currency. I do not understand why the prices are lowered even tough is the same currency before installing the app. Disappointing

The Sport Pill 💊™
United Kingdom
7 days using the app
Autoketing replied August 12, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We check your settings and find that you haven't added code to finish settings.
Please add code. We will send you an email to support you.
Regards

Autoketing team

May 8, 2019

This is a really good app i enjoyed using it, but i might edit this review later if i get any inconveniences other than that its free to use.

Jcomware
United States
6 days using the app
Autoketing replied May 8, 2019

Dear Jcomware,

Thank you for your great review, your feedback is our motivation!

Autoketing team,
Regards!

October 11, 2018

I've tried several currency apps, this one is by far the best. It has all features of paid apps and it's free. They can help you with customization also without a payment, that's awesome. Thanks guys..

MenStyleCo
Türkiye
6 days using the app
December 31, 2018

Thats actually only FREE app that can automatically change currency by their location and you can remove the select bar from your website! I highly recommend it its the best currency app! I Love it! Also it has fast customer service!

AxyPaxy
Estonia
6 days using the app
Edited March 23, 2019

this app is a good one cause it gives free plan ............................................................................................................................................................................................................................................. this is a great app

Yellowbucks.co
India
6 days using the app
Autoketing replied March 23, 2019

Dear Yellowbucks.co,

Thanks for your review, your evaluation is our motivation

Autoketing team
Regards!

December 3, 2018

GREAT APP....................................................................... #################################

KINNMO
United States
6 days using the app
January 8, 2019

This app has been a real help and the customer service is even better. They customize to your specifications and they are patient and helpful. Great job.

Cece's Accessories
South Africa
5 days using the app