Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Currency converter, currency switcher, currency conversion

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 518 reviews

bike-time-pk

Location Bulgaria
Time spent using app About 2 hours

Perfect app! It's easy to set up. Works perfectly on the free plan. My store is new and I cannot afford to pay every month for a premium memberships this app makes my life easier because it works very well for free. Thank you team for that.

Developer reply

December 1, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

amazgirl.com

Location Egypt
Time spent using app 3 days

easy to use and good apperance and we can use free trial easy and for long time and thank you for this experience

Developer reply

November 30, 2022

Thank you so much for your rating. We're very happy to support you. Our team will investigate your feedback to improve our app.
Please contact us if you have any problems.

Regards

balloonsupply.zone

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

I use this app for the translation and currency of the Shopify store > perfect product easy to set up all languages available. Support is also excellent absolutely fast and helpful and quickly reachable.price performance fits absolutely in contrast to the other Appps. Continue so I can only recommend.

Developer reply

November 15, 2022

Thanks for your review. We try our best to support merchants. It'd be great that you like our app.
Please contact us if you have any questions.
We're ready to help you.

Sincerely

Youboost GmbH

Location Liechtenstein
Time spent using app About 4 hours

Great app. very good customer support. Thank you so much................................................

Developer reply

September 13, 2022

We love your feedback. It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants. Hope that our app can help your business a lot.
Should we miss anything or if you have other concern that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Daenerys fashion

Location United States
Time spent using app 5 minutes

I will try it first and then leave an accurate review. I cannot be accurate if I have not used the app.

Developer reply

August 24, 2022

Thanks for your review. We hope that you will be satisfied with our app.
We will contact you to support you better.
Please let us know if you have any questions or issues.

Cryptoresell

Location Slovakia
Time spent using app About 1 month

goodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgoodgood

Developer reply

August 11, 2022

Your review makes our day. Thanks for your review. We feel glad when knowing that you're satisfied with our app.

Please email or chat with us if you have any questions. We're ready to help you as soon as possible.

Thanks

RAISED BY SOCIETY

Location Netherlands
Time spent using app About 3 years

Their support theme is very helpful, would recommend using this app.
Also very easy to use as well and works great

Developer reply

July 5, 2022

Our team are very happy to see your feedback. Please chat with us or send an email if you need any support.
We will help you as soon as possible.
Best regards,

Autoketing team

TrendGadgets

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Great app with the most amazing helpful support team. Everything as promised and their support team is very cooperative

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

It's very great that you spend your time leaving a review. We love it a lot.
Our team is always ready to help you with settings.
If you have any issues with our app, please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Paw-fectly

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 hour

Practical application, and easy for adjustment. it's a free plan that is enough for the startup of ecommerce.

Developer reply

June 25, 2022

It was a privilege serving you. It’s all that we ever want from our valued merchants and it has brought us happiness to have resolved this with you! :)
Should we miss anything or if you have other concerns that you'd need some help with, please advise.
Best Regards,

Liberté Vogue

Location Singapore
Time spent using app 4 days

Great app! Cheap and no hidden agenda. You should install and forget about other apps which wants full access of your site

Developer reply

June 5, 2022

We're very happy that you spend your time rating our app. Your review is our motivation to improve it in the future.
We're always ready to support you if you have any problems with our app.
Please feel free to contact us.

Sincerely,

Autoketing team

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 51 52