Currency Converter ‑ Translate

Currency Converter, Language Translate, Currency Switcher

Free plan available. 14-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 87% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

31 - 40 of 513 reviews

The Sport Pill 💊™

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 7 days

I do not recommend this app. It changes the prices from one currency to another one, but it lowers them even in the main currency. I do not understand why the prices are lowered even tough is the same currency before installing the app. Disappointing

Developer reply

August 12, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We check your settings and find that you haven't added code to finish settings.
Please add code. We will send you an email to support you.
Regards

Autoketing team

Tropic Shore

Location Dominican Republic
Time spent using app 2 months

GREAT SERVICE!!!! In comparative with other apps for currency this is easier to use and the service is very fast upon requests.

Developer reply

July 31, 2020

Thanks for your review. Please email us if you have any questions or problems.
We're waiting for your feedback.
Kind regards

Autoketing team

ROCHA'S 4U GIFT STORE

Location Canada
Time spent using app 19 days

I like the look & feel of this app. App was easy to install & working within minutes. An asset to any store.

Developer reply

July 26, 2020

We appreciate your feedback very much. It's our honor that you're satisfied with our app.
We will respond as soon as possible if you have any problems.
Best regards

Autoketing team

ScoodooShop

Location Philippines
Time spent using app 2 months

All functionalities of the app are working very well on 3rd party themes.

Thank you so much for all your help!

Developer reply

July 23, 2020

Thanks for your feedback.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Best regards

Autoketing team

NightLED Shop

Location Russia
Time spent using app 13 days

It works very well on desktop and mobile, lots of good settings. Support team helped me to place currency switcher in the position I want and now it suits my design perfectly! I recommend this app.

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

The team are thrilled with your wonderful and fair feedback. We are making efforts to serve customers the best experience. It's something we've been working hard on and we're glad that our efforts have resonated with you.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

Megawide Shopping

Location New Zealand
Time spent using app 3 days

It works well on desktop. However, it does not work on mobile device. Can anyone help with this? Thanks in advance.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We replied to your email.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards

reachtheshape

Location Russia
Time spent using app 11 months

I'm not fully understand is it free or not. Have to waste time seeking it. I saw 3 steps and a review. Now i'm doing it all.

Developer reply

May 20, 2020

Thanks for your review. We have 2 plans including free plan and paid plan.
Please contact us if you have any questions
Kind regards

hobbyola

Location Greece
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I used this app and is very usefull for global websites because show fast the local currencies it's great

Developer reply

May 24, 2020

Thanks very much for your great and fair review of the app. We are pleased to bring you the best experience.

Your friend,
Autoketing Team.

wozzmx

Location Mexico
Time spent using app About 2 hours

I was trying and this App it doesn't works...when i try to pay button its freezy. I will find another one. Thank you.

Developer reply

May 1, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We feel sorry for the unexpected error happening to you. We're all trying to provide customers the best experience. So please check your mailbox, we've sent a supporting mail for you.
Warm regards,
Autoketing Team.

Derluna

Location China
Time spent using app 5 months

There was a huge error in currency conversion and it is not possible to upgrade the advanced version now.

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Thanks for your feedback. We feel sorry for the unexpected error happening to you. We're all trying to provide customers the best experience. So please check your mailbox, we've sent a supporting mail for you.
Warm regards,
Autoketing Team.