Currency Converter Plus

Currency Converter Plus

$9.99/month. 30-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
792 reviews
792 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
792 reviews
Edited September 26, 2020

Brilliant app. Really amazing support too. The flags were being loaded when we weren't using them, which affected load speed, but the team took our suggestion on board and upgraded the app! Amazing! Fantastic support and app

Zenstra Bio-Health
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
Code Black Belt replied September 25, 2020

Thanks for the review and your feedback!

Following it, we have improved our app and no flag images are loaded in your store any more. Thanks!

August 25, 2020

I used this app to help me do x. I really like how it does y. It would be nice if it did z better. :D :D

Mist Jewels
Turkey
Time spent using app: About 23 hours
August 21, 2020

Simply one of the best customization Currency Apps in Shopify, It was easy install and and the placement and inherent functions are very intuitive.

Saintnmike
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 year
August 18, 2020

Its an amazing addition to my store! Converts quickly and easy to use! Very happy with the way it integrates!

Jeanie Chic
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 1 month
July 25, 2020

they personally checked if their app was working on my website, and sent me a screenshot confirming that it does work.

thats some impressive service you guys have

Wireless forever
United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app: 28 days
July 21, 2020

Just installed the currency converter app. It looks good so far. Will try and see how it will fare. Happy for now. Pat

Letkidzplay.com
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 1 year
July 16, 2020

support is always there fast and reliable, they will always surprise you with a solution. my issue was fixed in the same day thanks to their suggest.

SUKASA-KSA
Saudi Arabia
Time spent using app: 3 months
July 10, 2020

I added this app to my store because my customers were turning away due to being unable to purchase their nails. After installing, the team emailed me and attached screenshots verifying the app was working. I cannot say how much I appreciated that!

Venus & Mae
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited June 29, 2020

This is app great! The technical support team is Superb! Appreciate them a lot, thank you very much!

beatnik bikes
Philippines
Time spent using app: 26 days
June 27, 2020

Great app! Thank you. It really helps with conversions because it automatically converts to their country's currency

Nifteys
Philippines
Time spent using app: 22 days