Infinite Options , 3,909 reviews

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable product options, ideal for businesses offering custom work. It's praised for its live chat, efficient support, and ability to create add-ons and adjust prices. Despite occasional performance issues, these are typically resolved quickly by the support team. The app integrates well with other apps and themes, and is valued for its affordability and personalization features.

April 11, 2024

Ok, I've been using this app for two years now and I can say this one is awesome. I haven't tried other apps, but this offers exactly what I want. I have a fashion brand offering 10 different sizes (XXS-5XL) and up to 15 different colors, which makes the combinations infinite and the standard Shopify template doesn't support it. It has so many other options it has made my life so much easier. And not only that, but their customer service is 20/10. They are always there to help you, they solve issues FAST, and they are the kindest most patient people.

YukiButtons
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 11, 2024

This app is a huge advantage over just using variants. The support is hugely helpful. I reached out with a question, they answered it quickly and applied custom style code fixing a problem that I didn't even know I had. I've setup basic hide/show logic so that when a customer selects Custom, they get a new field to type our the custom request. This saves me going back and forth through messaging. And time is money! 5 Freaking stars!

Grown Rings
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 11, 2024

We have been using this app or several years now and have gained so much in sales by the additional add-ons created from this app. The technical service has been great to work with as well. I highly recommend!

Cherished Moments Jewelry
United States
Over 4 years using the app
February 6, 2024

I've been using this app for 2 years now and it helped me to increase my sales drastically by adding different options to my listings. I sell customized items and it's crucial for me to have flexibility and variety when it comes to options. I'm happy that the team adds new features to the app, right now it meets absolutely all my needs. Customer support is very helpful and effective, I recently had a please to receive help from Daniel and couldn't be happier, Daniel helped me to improve my store with ease!

OMG Bikinis
United States
Over 3 years using the app
January 25, 2024

We have happily used Infinite Options for a long time but an issue recently developed way beyond my skill set (which admittedly is low when it comes to stuff like this). After wasting most of the morning trying to figure it out, Jordin S. easily fixed the problem in no time via chat. Thank you!!!!

Sunshine and Ravioli
United States
Over 6 years using the app
March 11, 2024

I've used this app for a few years now, and I cannot fault the ongoing service. The developers have been responsive with every query and adjustment I needed, including assisting with custom code when required. 5stars easily.

Studio Cakes
Australia
About 3 years using the app
March 7, 2024

Would recommend. Fantastic customer service when I needed assistance moving the infinite options boxes below the Shopify variant boxes on my Minimal theme. A quick email to explain how I was stuck and within a matter of a couple of hours, the issue was resolved by the infinite options team. Thank you Emily and team.

Mollycat Studio
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
January 23, 2024

This is a fabulous app - perfect if you are looking to add multiple variables / types to your website. I recently upgraded to shopify 2.0 and had a little issue with one of my options - I contacted support and Emily fixed it very quickly. Thanks so much :)

Crafty Cow Design
United Kingdom
Almost 6 years using the app
February 27, 2024

Emily was a HUGE help in getting the app installed and working correctly! Such an amazing job, which I would have contacted before spending the time trying to get it just right!

JayJ's Custom Tees
United States
5 months using the app
February 26, 2024

Been a huge help having infinite options in my store. Customer service is great and handles any questions or concerns quickly!

Junky Lux Boutique
United States
About 3 years using the app