Infinite Options

Infinite Options

Built for Shopify

Reviews (3,930)

Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 93% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its ability to enhance product listings with a variety of options, especially beneficial for customized items. Its conditional logic functionality maintains a professional look on product pages and integrates well with other apps and themes. The app is also praised for its competitive pricing and effective customer support, with team members like Daniel, Jordin S, and Emily F receiving specific commendations for their excellent service.

June 2, 2024

Infinite Options is GREAT! My products are highly personalized, and this app helps me easily add personalization options without any hassle. I needed help with one thing, and customer service responded promptly and had it changed for me by the end of the day. I highly recommend it.

You're the Balm Favor Co
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 10, 2024

The team is very professional and helpful, and they reply very quickly. Great customer service.

The Infinite Options app itself is a game-changer. It's really helped out my store, as I need to include a lot of customization that is not natively supported by Shopify. It's really easy and intuitive to use and I would absolutely recommend this app!

Belbren
Ireland
Almost 3 years using the app
June 9, 2024

We have used this app for 5 years. Upgraded our website and had a problem with the conversion to the new theme. Sent email and within 30 minutes they fixed the problem.. Great Customer Service.

Classy Walking Canes
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 18, 2024

Any time I've had questions or couldn't get something to work, their customer service has been phenomenal. They even fixed the code so the options section looks nice on my website. The best. Get it now.

Infinite Soul Creations
United States
About 3 years using the app
April 11, 2024

Ok, I've been using this app for two years now and I can say this one is awesome. I haven't tried other apps, but this offers exactly what I want. I have a fashion brand offering 10 different sizes (XXS-5XL) and up to 15 different colors, which makes the combinations infinite and the standard Shopify template doesn't support it. It has so many other options it has made my life so much easier. And not only that, but their customer service is 20/10. They are always there to help you, they solve issues FAST, and they are the kindest most patient people.

YukiButtons
United States
Over 1 year using the app
April 11, 2024

This app is a huge advantage over just using variants. The support is hugely helpful. I reached out with a question, they answered it quickly and applied custom style code fixing a problem that I didn't even know I had. I've setup basic hide/show logic so that when a customer selects Custom, they get a new field to type our the custom request. This saves me going back and forth through messaging. And time is money! 5 Freaking stars!

Grown Rings
United States
Over 2 years using the app
June 4, 2024

Seriously best app ever and such helpful customer service and the app makes so many features possible for my app!

Little Sycamore
United States
Over 6 years using the app
April 11, 2024

We have been using this app or several years now and have gained so much in sales by the additional add-ons created from this app. The technical service has been great to work with as well. I highly recommend!

Cherished Moments Jewelry
United States
Over 4 years using the app
May 26, 2024

Great way to add variants to my products. pricing is very competative as compared.
here are the things that would enhance this product;
1. an Add on PRICE simply, not connected to a product...like Globo
2. a way to "activate" or 'Deactivate" an option set...or have it as a draft...rather than immediately publishing, or have to delete an element. this is why I usually create a test product to add the option set to first.
3.an Image or file upload feature
4. a little easier or friendlier interface. again Globo is much easier and user friendly here.

The key feature why I DID NOT switch to globo....this app allows me to grab products based on type, vender, tag, etc...a number of ways to select specific or many products...where as this feature is only available with Globo's $20+ plan! And Variant Options app is a whopping $24 is you wish to have price add ons.

so, for now I will continue to use this app as it serves my purposes. the conditional logic and selection rules is what keeps me here for the great price.

admittedly I am experiencing technical issues with some new option sets ive created not showing up....but after the weekend im sure ill find help with their tech team

Queen Custom Claws
United States
Over 3 years using the app
May 30, 2024

Customer service is great! They formatted something for me that got a little wonky with a template upgrade. They were fast, friendly and helpful! Highly recommend!

Fido & Flicka
United States
Over 1 year using the app