Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its customizable volume discounts. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, easy setup, and seamless integration with Shopify. The app's standout feature is its flexible discount rules, allowing for different tiers based on item quantity. Many merchants reported increased sales and average order value after using the app. The customer support is quick and efficient, and the pricing is considered reasonable for the value provided.

Edited September 1, 2022

My Initial review was 5 Star - but as soon as I Submitted my review - these guys showed me their real side. If you have other apps installed - download this app with Caution.

Time Connection Inc.
United States
6 days using the app
November 26, 2021

Still waiting over an hour for responses, when their SLA is much lower. Discount did not work at all for customers. Code is not editable on our end.

Lauren Moshi
United States
4 days using the app
Edited May 25, 2021

The developers of this app were really awesome! There were some issues with integration as I had Shopify's automated discount running as well. The developers were there to assist me within minutes on a Saturday afternoon! UPDATE: Ok I have to say I am super disappointed by this app. It can't do the math properly, and I'm told that this is a "Shopify" limitation?? What use is a bulk discount app that can't calculate properly.

Interstellar Goods
Singapore
3 days using the app
March 2, 2023

I installed and it was just blank. TRASH you want me to write more but you unfortunately just lost a sale. Sorry for the harsh words. FIX IT

William&Co
United States
2 days using the app
October 4, 2022

If there was a 0 star option I would give it that. The customer not helpful at all, only replies when they want to. Very pushy when it comes to reviews. Was asked to leave a 5 star review by 2 different customer support agents on my first day of using this app. Lot of bugs with the app as well. Initially the customer service was superb. Mostly replying within a few minutes but on my second day of use I waited over an hour but still not reply. The estimated reply time was set to be less then 1 minute. Very disappointed.

Paw Haven
Singapore
1 day using the app
January 6, 2022

The app doesnt do what it should be intend to do. Numbers are wrong way round. Seems like the app is made for Arabia where peop[le read from right to left. Customer service is poor and they keep on telling me the issue is fixed now, while i keep on showing them it is NOT fixed. Then after 2 days they told me that their app cannot do what i want, neither will any other app be able to do this. Here is the joke: What i wanted is people buy 3 products and they get discount. Buy 7 and they get more discount. Sounds like what this is about huh? Not this app. I dont think that they are even sure what their app is supposed to do.

Signature Sensations
New Zealand
1 day using the app
June 21, 2021

I wanted to have a bulk discount for one product, after adding only one product to the selected products I get orders for items 1/4 of their price because of this app...

Storioh
United Kingdom
About 18 hours using the app
October 9, 2020

I downloaded the app and deleted it same day because it wasn't what I needed and I was charged. You shouldn't charge anyone until the trial period is over. I need my credit card credited, how do I accomplish this?

Simple Hospitality
United States
About 3 hours using the app
Shopacado replied October 9, 2020

Hello Simple Hospitality,

I am sorry you had a bad experience with your app. We use Shopify Billing for charging the merchants and all merchants get a 7-days free trial. We will investigate why you were charged the same day.

Having said that, since the charge is made by Shopify, we won't be able to refund you directly. However, if you reach out to Shopify, Shopify will ask us to authorize the refund. Rest assured, we will approve the refund.

August 21, 2022

Does not have Add to cart button after discount tables, does not make any sense. Displaying just a table is of no use.

Havelsgroup Wholesale
India
About 1 hour using the app
December 30, 2021

Do not download this application! It gave me a lot of problems like changing the redirection of my "add to cart" button and not displaying the items in my ajax cart! The totals are not even good, for example it shows me "your saving 4 dollars" when it subtracts 8 dollars from the total! The worst is that the support is bad, I asked him to remove all these things and the app from my theme, he just told me "uninstall", I uninstalled and ALL the problems remained! I had to pay a developer to remove all the crap that just installing your app gave me. THANKS.

Artist Tees
France
29 minutes using the app