Reviews (3,006)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its customizable discounts and seamless Shopify integration. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, unique features like multiple offers per product, and flexible discount rules based on item quantity. Merchants report no glitches and commend the quick, knowledgeable support team. The app's reasonable pricing is seen as a profitable investment, credited for boosting order value and customer loyalty. The customer support, especially from Nivi, Pavi, and Syed, is highly regarded. It's recommended for those wanting to leverage volume discounts to expand their business.

October 27, 2022

Pavi was extremely nice to me and helped a lot in setting up my account. Bit spenny but Pavi is a certified g

InfiniteGlobe
United Kingdom
5 months using the app
February 1, 2023

App overall does exactly what its designed to do. Does have a little quirk with it I've found, but not a dealbreaker for us. If customer is using volume discount pricing they must use any additional coupon codes in the cart page, once they go to checkout it disables stops them from being able to use any additional coupon codes. Other than that this app works great, and is easy to to setup.

Creating the Difference
United States
5 months using the app
January 17, 2022

Solid app, does the work. It would be great if there will come an export / import feature. So we can use our volume discounts easily when we scale per store.

Goedkopekoffiebekers.nl
Netherlands
4 months using the app
June 22, 2022

have just started to use this app and so far it is easy to use, functional, lots of options, fantastic support.

Close To The Heart
New Zealand
4 months using the app
April 11, 2022

great service. very good Application. It really boosts up your sales! I have requested some stuff which didnt work. The services fixed the technigal issue very quick.

Matbad
Germany
4 months using the app
July 27, 2021

Great app. Customer support is amazing. The best I have ever seen on shopify apps. they got me for a long time as a customer

GetDeal
India
4 months using the app
March 13, 2023

The support team was awesome ! Thanks for your help. ................................................................................................................

Papillon21
United States
3 months using the app
November 28, 2020

great app, and very speedy support. The only thing is it doesn't work with "buy it now" button on shopify.

TEEWAGON
Canada
3 months using the app
May 18, 2023

We ultimately got Shopacado's discounts to work well to with my complicated discount needs.

Alaska Flower Girls Peony Farm
United States
3 months using the app
January 7, 2022

great customer support, but you guys should add the offer ( buy 2 get 1 free), otherwise great app.
Thank you

Clonya
United States
2 months using the app