Reviews (75)

Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
December 11, 2014

The custom design studio is awesome.

There was a hitch with the installation, but the developer helped us get it ironed out right away. The support is excellent.

I highly recommend this app if you need custom-designed products.

Industrial Floor Tape
United States
Over 5 years using the app
April 5, 2015

Wonderful software, thank you very much. Cliparts management is very easy, and there are many features (front / back, multiple selection, great admin). Moreover, Customers are able to customize products from mobiles or tablets. I'd recommend for anyone who owns a webshop with customized products.

Faire Part Magnet
France
Almost 5 years using the app
June 26, 2015

The product is exactly what I have been looking for. The service is a 10 out of 10. Emails were answered on a timely basis which saved me a lot of stress. Changes were made on time, and correctly. Communication was excellent. I would like to that Solver Circle for a great product and outstanding service.

Phil
Las Vegas, NV
USA

Coolcondoms
United States
Over 3 years using the app
April 10, 2015

We had a unique situation where we needed this app installed on 2 stores with the exact same settings and products. Support helped us get that done quickly and efficiently.

The app works great for our needs. I highly recommend it.

5S Warehouse Floor Tape
United States
Over 3 years using the app
Edited March 24, 2020

I am not good at developing website, they support everything that I need.
I requested some specific modification of app 1 year ago. They provided it for free. And now I want to change some features of app. Their service is so fast and excellent. I recommend this app for Tshirt Prining in the small business.

JooniForm
United States
About 3 years using the app
March 31, 2015

Thank you very much for your quick answers and installation, the app is great!

Bal De Famille
France
Almost 3 years using the app
November 24, 2015

Amazing app, excellent customer service & great value!
This app is not to be underestimated, the possibilities are endless.
A truly professional & talented developer with a real 'can do' attitude.
We opted for additional customisations & they modified the app to our exact requirements at a VERY reasonable price.
Including customisations to the app, the cost is very competitive with similar apps &, for our store, it offered better functionality.
The customer service is outstanding & communication was fast & efficient.
We would highly recommend this app & the developer.

Name Factory
Australia
Over 2 years using the app
March 2, 2015

These guys are great - app is easy to use (if you can do some simple Photoshop on your graphics ) and the advice and support is 100%.

I was quoted over 20k 2 years ago for something similar, so i am highly delighted.
Support was quick and 100% effective i have no hesitation is recommending this app and this company.

Housesignbuilder
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
March 8, 2019

They have been very helpful with installing the app on our store DG Custom Graphics. I had to rebuild the theme on my site because Shopify said the old theme I was using would not support sub drown menus. The app developers for Tshirt & Product Design Studio have been very helpful in getting us back up and running. Advice I would give to other shop owners is be careful with the apps you install. I found out today from Shopify that one of the apps is affecting the drop down menus when you use a cell phone. I think in the past that may have been what happened when this app was not functioning properly and they were good at getting it back up and running.

DG Custom Graphics
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
April 14, 2020

Perfect app and support! Warmly recommended! I can't do our business without this! Thanks again. Stadiumline.ch

Stadium Line
Switzerland
Over 1 year using the app