Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 9% of ratings are 1 stars
September 13, 2017

Owsum plugin. Loved it. I really need a customizer in my website and this plugin do a fantastic job. And their team support is also brilliant thumbs up.

Rawjah Designs
United States
6 months using the app
March 20, 2015

Great app, easy to use and great quick support.

react emporium
Canada
5 months using the app
February 15, 2016

Support team answered questions promptly.

Smith Custom Stone Engraving
United States
4 months using the app
January 27, 2015

I am very happy with this app. First of all, the developer was happy to install the app for me as a few lines of code were required to be entered (at no cost). The app itself looks great and is exactly what I was looking for. It’s easy to use and highly customizable. Support for the app is prompt and professional. This is a great value app. highly recommended. A++

Olivia. P Mousepads
Australia
4 months using the app
January 9, 2015

Once in a while you get customer service that just blows you out of the water ! I had a problem installing the software and Altaf from solvercircle really went out of his way to help me twice !

I can really recommend this app and as a store owner selling novelty items where the client can do his own customisation it is a real time saver and just puts that "wow" factor in your online shop as well.

Keep up the good work guys and i cannot wait to see what you do next !

Exporama Foto Online
South Africa
4 months using the app
June 26, 2020

Fantastic customer service!!! Sent an email, in a matter of minutes they responded and even installed the app for me for FREE.

Will be using this app and hopefully this will cater our needs.
Thanks!!

expressTee
Philippines
4 months using the app
Edited March 3, 2023

Their support is good. We were having problem with configuration. They fixed quite easily. Thanks team.

GoodyBro
Bangladesh
4 months using the app
September 15, 2014

This is an awesome app, the price beats any others that I've seen. Easy to use and navigate through, the support staff is by far the best, not only did they respond to my question lightning fast, they took control and solved every issue. I would recommend this app to everyone. I love it!!!

Thanks Guys,
Chris

MasterMind Signs & Graphics
United States
4 months using the app
November 7, 2014

Wow, what can I say except AWESOME!!! We do lots of personalization on slate, tile, hard boards and so much more, Altaf took this program and customized it to our needs, at an exceptional price. The customer service was outstanding and I would highly recommend this app and the developers, if you are looking for an app to work with your site to give your customers the freedom to personalize their products, you just found it!

DiFranz Gifts
United States
3 months using the app
March 17, 2016

A great custom product app. We offer printed business cards, stationary, stamps etc. Easy to create and maintain designs, very fast installation provided free and great support.

Prentvorur
Iceland
3 months using the app