Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its wide range of customizable products, high print quality, and quick turnaround times. They commend its user-friendly design, fair pricing, and excellent customer service. Some suggest making a test order to verify image and size quality. The app also offers a Facebook Group for POD sellers, fostering community education and continuous improvement.

March 8, 2024

I looked around at all the options available and went with my gut to go CustomCat and I could not be more pleased. The process is about as straight forward and simple as one could make it, the pricing is competitive, the quality of the DIGISOFT is freaking incredible, and the customer service is the best in the USA, hands down. If you want to work with a great company who actually cares about you and not just money this is the one!

SorkWux
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 19, 2024

CustomCat is the ultimate Shopify app for custom printing. It excels in print quality, offers lightning-fast turnaround times, and maintains excellent communication through emails and a thriving Facebook seller community group. This user-friendly app provides a diverse range of customizable products, making it a must-have for e-commerce entrepreneurs. Highly recommended!

The Phan Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2023

I have been absolutely floored with Custom Cat's customer service and quality! I recently made a mistake with a large order - completely my fault - but contacted Custom Cat to see if there was any way they could help. The customer service rep Mike B empathized with me and went above and beyond to help alleviate the sting of my mistake, offering so much more help than I expected. You can trust you're in good hands with Custom Cat! Quality Control is also top notch...he shared that they had to remake several shirts in our order to meet quality standards before they were shipped and all that we received looked wonderful. Shipping was very fast too. I can't recommend them enough and look forward to using them more in the future!

School Year Gear
United States
About 1 year using the app
February 28, 2024

I love this App and the quality of the products

EJADAcm
United States
About 2 months using the app
May 30, 2023

I've been with Custom Cat since 2018 and absolutely love them. Over the years, I've seen the quality of their prints go up exponentially. The new Digisoft decoration method is out of this world and and absolute game changer. I can't recommend them enough. And sure, they've made a few mistakes over the years, but they've been super quick to resolve them and their customer service team has been so attentive to us.

If you're looking for a POD that has exceptional quality AND a wide assortment of activewear, then Custom Cat is it.

Still I Run
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 7, 2023

As a new owner of a Shopify store, I have had a few challenges along the way. Order fulfillment via CustomCat HAS NOT been one of them. Any time I have an order issue, CustomCat has been able to assist in resolving it. One of the exceptional customer service representative is MB. He is knowledgeable, personable, and professional. I would highly recommend CustomCat for your print on demand needs.

SalsaExpressGifts
United States
2 months using the app
June 1, 2023

Mike in customer service really walked me through my store settings and got me taken care of with disconnecting the pro version. He was awesome! Also shout out to JT. thanks for helping out as well.

Modish Gifts
United States
6 months using the app
October 28, 2021

Very fast fulfilment time, active Facebook community where issues are attended to in time. Great reviews from my customers

DNA Trends
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 16, 2018

The app itself could use some work but other than that i'm very happy with Custom Cat so far. Shipping time is reasonable and so far all of the products have been great and my customers have had no complaints.

Ronce
United States
About 5 years using the app
June 14, 2018

They only didn't answer the last guy's phone call because they were handling my order...Mike provides great customer service! Highly recommend CustomCat!

Theotherguysapparel
United States
Almost 5 years using the app