Overall rating
4.2
Counts per rating level
  • 76% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 15% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its diverse range of print-on-demand products, high-quality prints, and fast turnaround times. They commend the competitive pricing and exceptional customer service, often highlighting representatives like Mike B, JT, and Joshua Turkin for their assistance. The app also offers a Facebook Group for POD sellers, video tutorials, and is recognized for its quick shipping and efficient order fulfillment.

January 19, 2024

CustomCat is the ultimate Shopify app for custom printing. It excels in print quality, offers lightning-fast turnaround times, and maintains excellent communication through emails and a thriving Facebook seller community group. This user-friendly app provides a diverse range of customizable products, making it a must-have for e-commerce entrepreneurs. Highly recommended!

The Phan Shop
United States
Over 1 year using the app
November 24, 2023

I have been absolutely floored with Custom Cat's customer service and quality! I recently made a mistake with a large order - completely my fault - but contacted Custom Cat to see if there was any way they could help. The customer service rep Mike B empathized with me and went above and beyond to help alleviate the sting of my mistake, offering so much more help than I expected. You can trust you're in good hands with Custom Cat! Quality Control is also top notch...he shared that they had to remake several shirts in our order to meet quality standards before they were shipped and all that we received looked wonderful. Shipping was very fast too. I can't recommend them enough and look forward to using them more in the future!

School Year Gear
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 28, 2021

Very fast fulfilment time, active Facebook community where issues are attended to in time. Great reviews from my customers

DNA Trends
United States
About 5 years using the app
October 16, 2018

The app itself could use some work but other than that i'm very happy with Custom Cat so far. Shipping time is reasonable and so far all of the products have been great and my customers have had no complaints.

Ronce
United States
About 5 years using the app
June 14, 2018

They only didn't answer the last guy's phone call because they were handling my order...Mike provides great customer service! Highly recommend CustomCat!

Theotherguysapparel
United States
About 5 years using the app
May 10, 2019

CustomCat provides t-shirt with cheap base cost with good customer service. I really recommend. Thank you!

The Tee Fulfillment Center
Vietnam
Almost 5 years using the app
December 22, 2020

Our store has been using CustomCat for almost 4 years and we are big fans! Their team is constantly looking for ways to improve the interface and usability of the app. Their products are good balance of price/quality and they stand behind them with a fair replacement policy for defective items. Their production times are very reasonable as well. Of course no POD is 100% perfect, but I think CustomCat does a stellar job with customer service, even during peak holiday times. Their seller Facebook page is an invaluable resource for sellers to navigate stock availability, learn design best practices and communicate with other sellers/CustomCat staff.

Eight Wine Ten
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
February 26, 2019

The app is user friendly & the customer service is fantastic. CustomCat is the best POD company in the industry.

madefreshtees
United States
Almost 5 years using the app
April 27, 2019

Awesome! This app is so amazing, Great communication, shiping so fast and Good price. Highly Recomemded.

AnLeePee
Vietnam
Almost 5 years using the app
November 14, 2019

Support is the best! Also, the quality always is checked carefully. And average shipping time is in the top of POD industry.

Printed Hub
United States
Almost 5 years using the app