Back In Stock ‑ Restock Alerts

Send Back In Stock notifications on Email,SMS,Push & Messenger

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.

Reviews

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 96% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1481 - 1490 of 1517 reviews

JforJelly

Location United States
Time spent using app 3 months

The support team is amazing. Very fast and prompt. Added support for my theme in few hours. Also implemented a feature I requested. Very excited to use the app.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thanks for your Great Ratings. BACK IN STOCK Team is always here to assist you for any query or support in relation to our products and services anytime. Have a nice time with Back in stock App Enjoy your Restocked customers.

Gene Shoppe

Location United Arab Emirates
Time spent using app 3 months

Getting my store ready for Black Friday sale. Looking forward to see how this app can grow my sales. Looks good so far. Very easy setup.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thanks for using our app. Have a good time with your customers on black Friday & Let us know for any query or support needed in relation to our product and services. We are available to you anytime 24X7.

Ice Beanie

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Great features. Countdown timer and Facebook messenger are the best features for me. Getting lot of signups for out of stock products. Great job. Keep it up.

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thanks for your Ratings... Back in stock team always available for you . Let us connect in case of any need.

Lila Beauty

Location Australia
Time spent using app 9 days

So far so good. Does everything that it says it does. Support team has been fantastic as well and prompt with replies.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thanks for the review. Let us know if you need any help.

All Dolled Up with TJ

Location United States
Time spent using app Over 1 year

I was surprised by how easy this app is, to install and use. I am not a very techy person, but this was easy for me. Thank you for putting this app together

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thanks for your great ratings. Our Dashboard is very easy to run and you can setup its customised forms very easily . Let us know for any query or issue in relation of our products and services anytime

FlightKickz Sneaker Supply

Location United States
Time spent using app 7 months

This app blended with my store (theme, other apps, background) like a magic. And the options it provides - the button positioning, etc gave me good choices to play with the look of it

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Thank for the wonderful Ratings. We are glad to see you here. Let us know anytime for any query or help in relation to our products and services. Thank you once again

Girlzclub

Location United States
Time spent using app 6 months

Definitely the best value for money app out there. FOr a small business owner, this app is a good investment. And it is a great way to stay in touch with yoru customers, and be on top of their mind

Developer reply

October 31, 2019

Stay happy with Back in stock application services. Let us know for any query or help you needed while using our product and services. We are available for customers like you anytime . Thanks for your respectful words and great rating

carmencarmen

Location Belgium
Time spent using app 6 minutes

Amazing app. I am seeing a good uptick in returning customers, when I restock. Highly recommend.....

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thanks for your word. We are very grateful for customers like you. Back in stock team always available for you 24X7 any time for any query or question regarding our products and services.

Sashoppeeonline

Location South Africa
Time spent using app About 2 months

Trying this app for black Friday. Looks good so far. Great app. Works Very well for my theme. Thank You Developers

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thanks you for your great response. Your words make us more energetic and enthusiastic. Back in stock team is always here to assist you any time for any query regarding our products and services.

Sentaverse

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Great app. Works Very well for my theme. Automatically notified the customers when product is in stock. Awesome support.

Developer reply

October 30, 2019

Thank you @Sentaverse for your great words. Back in stock developers team is available here for you 24X7 for any query related our products and services.