Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its seamless Shopify integration and lead capture capabilities when items are out of stock. They value its restock notifications, intuitive interface, and insightful analytics. Many reported increased sales and improved inventory management. The customer service is also praised for its efficiency and prompt response.

August 30, 2022

Really love this app. Fastest support on earth and very kind. It allows everything I needed to provide the best service for my customers. 10/10 would install again.

COZY HEAVEN
Germany
About 18 hours using the app
April 10, 2021

Great application and great support from Zia! He was very helpful and assisted me with everything we required. Hats off to Zia and reccomend this app to everyone!

Paul’s Liquor
Australia
About 17 hours using the app
February 3, 2021

My company has a .com and .eu version of our site. I recently installed Back In Stock on our .com site. Support and setup was quick and easy, and the app has already performed and proven its value. It's a great addition to our site and I have now added it to our .eu site as well. I am very impressed with the speed and efficiency of the customer support. I highly recommend this app for effcient back-in-stock notification needs.

Mosko Moto EU
United States
About 17 hours using the app
January 15, 2021

Super easy to set up and if you have any questions or need help, the support staff will resolve any issues you may have!

RoseGold & Black
Australia
About 15 hours using the app
February 24, 2023

The Appikon app is fantastic! It's user-friendly, versatile, and offers a range of helpful features. I highly recommend it! Customer support is very nice, fast and quick ! response in few second, strong recommend.

VAL-TRADE
United States
About 14 hours using the app
September 16, 2023

Outstanding customer service!!

RAP TEES US
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied September 22, 2023

Thank you for the review and it's great to hear that our customer service team gave you an outstanding experience!

May 1, 2023

Complete app with great customer service. Important to have the integration with Klaviyo. Definitely satisfied so far.

More Than 90
Norway
About 12 hours using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied May 1, 2023

Thank you so much for your 5-star review! We appreciate your kind words about our great customer service and the integration with Klaviyo. We're thrilled that you're satisfied so far!

May 18, 2020

Had a small issue with installation - this was sorted immediately. Great service. Many thanks. Really like the app.

Room Ltd
United Kingdom
About 13 hours using the app
March 1, 2022

The app is also very helpful and designed well. Easy customization and custom support was amazing . Highly recommend.

VIMMIA
United States
About 12 hours using the app
October 2, 2020

Customer service is so quick and great. I was having an issue with the button feature and their representative Satendra responded very quickly and resolved the issue. So grateful.

Kit and Wilder
United States
About 12 hours using the app