Reviews (1,972)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless theme integration, and efficient background operation. Features like Facebook restock notifications and insights into sold-out products are praised for aiding inventory management. The responsive customer service and customization assistance are also valued. Merchants find the analytics and automatic notification system beneficial in boosting turnover. The standout feature is the notification of restocked items via email or SMS, and its adaptability to custom themes and other platforms.

August 24, 2022

Simple and easy to use. Tested it on two stores and had zero problems with integrating it. Also great customer service!

AQUALUX
Finland
About 1 hour using the app
February 10, 2023

I reached out for help immediately after installing and within 5 minutes I received help from Abuzar. He was patient and helped me customize the button to work. Amazing customer service!

Voice of Hair
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited February 17, 2021

I just installed the app, will update later on the function. However, customer service is top notch.

Country-Bougie Collection
United States
About 1 hour using the app
November 18, 2021

Brilliant so far. Great help with setting it up and customising it. Very smooth and customer friendly.

Beasties
Netherlands
About 1 hour using the app
October 6, 2022

Awesome app, fantastic customer service and a great price plan compared to similar apps. I couldn't get something working, and Zia resolved it for me quickly. I definitely recommend Back In Stock!

Lavender & Lemon
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
May 25, 2021

Application au top, service client parfait. J'ai essayé une autre application le matin même impossible d'avoir un peu de documentation pour l'intégrer. J'ai immédiatement tout dégagé et j'ai testé celle ci. En 5 minutes c'était installé et en plus et j'avais une personne du support pour tout optimiser.

Jade & Alizé
France
About 1 hour using the app
March 24, 2021

Havn't tried the app yet but got blown away but there support team already... Stay tuned for more updates on app experience.

JDMuscle
United States
About 1 hour using the app
Edited August 12, 2021

So Far the easiest restock app out, where you literally don't have to do much of anything & your up!

iAMMI
United States
About 1 hour using the app
October 13, 2021

Support really helpful and eager to get things set up.
Seem good so far. Interested to see how it performs…

F1 Authentics
United Kingdom
About 1 hour using the app
January 22, 2022

Great app, easy to install, customer service is awesome. The app does what it's supposed to do and easy integration process. Well done.

Grey Gone
Australia
About 1 hour using the app