Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1714 reviews
1632 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1632 reviews
April 12, 2022

Great app that does what we need it to do. Out of box functionality works seamlessly and is automated. Recently had to reach out to support because I could not find the file to add code for adding the notify button to collections. Not only did they solve this, they did the work for us to accomplish our request. Great fast service and worked on this until it met our needs. Highly recommend!

Pepper Joe’s
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
April 11, 2022

Soutien technique super efficace et très facile à rejoindre. Très simple à utiliser et plusieurs fonctions analytiques super intéressantes!

Végétal Design Qc
Canada
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied April 11, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

April 11, 2022

Mir wurde bei der Konfiguration des Plugins sehr von Satendra geholfen. Dies geschah ohne Probleme und war binnen 30 Minuten erledigt.

Galvan London UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
April 11, 2022

This app is very straightforward and simple to use, customize, and stay on top of. No gotchas! Easy to export your contacts to combine with other lists as needed. Highly recommend!

Cay Skin
United States
Time spent using app: 6 days
April 11, 2022

Amazing app and service! Does exactly what you want it to do and the customer service helped us fast with a custom integration.

Dripsaus
Netherlands
Time spent using app: 2 months
April 10, 2022

These guys are the best. Even at 3PM on a Sunday, they came in and made a fix for me in under 10 minutes. The app itself has driven an awful lot of sale for us with our limited edition items.

Unicorn Snot
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited November 3, 2022

The dev team helped me customize the experience to tailor our needs. Support is a little slow and communication could be better. Great revenue driver and Klayvio integration. Highly recommended.

No Live Bait Needed
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
April 8, 2022

It is working really well and I got great support from the team immediately when I asked them a question or needed help with integration.

National Portrait Gallery Shop
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
Edited September 9, 2022

herramienta muy customizable y con buenos reportes analíticos. Se puede vincular perfectamente con Klaviyo. Muy buena atención al cliente ante cualquier duda o problema.

ALEYOLE JEWELRY
Spain
Time spent using app: 10 months
April 6, 2022

This app amazing. We have been using it for a year now and have no reason to stop using it. Customer service is top notch and they reply extremely fast! Highly recommend.

B&C Camera
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year