Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Appikon ‑ Back In Stock

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.9)
Reviews
1712 reviews
1630 reviews
Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
1630 reviews
March 3, 2022

I have loaded 3 "back in stock" type apps on my site and FINALLY found this one. Super helpful support team, clean presentation, great app. Save yourself the headache and start here! Highly recommended

Hawken Fishing
United States
Time spent using app: About 3 hours
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied March 3, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind review. That motivates us to work harder for our valuable customers.

-Abuzar Khan

March 2, 2022

Excellent customer service and easily customizable. Customers appreciate having a automated notification to both email and sms.

The Pretty Potato CA
Canada
Time spent using app: 20 minutes
March 2, 2022

Quick and helpful service - got my problem solved in less than 5 minutes ! :-) Really helpful. Great app.

KEKE Lashes
Denmark
Time spent using app: 27 minutes
March 1, 2022

The onboarding experience was super easy, and customer service has been terriffic. Very smooth experience overall.

Court's General Store
United States
Time spent using app: 32 minutes
March 1, 2022

Hasti was so helpful at helping my connect my current theme and making sure I had everything up and running for the current remodel of my website!

Butterr.co
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
March 1, 2022

The app is also very helpful and designed well. Easy customization and custom support was amazing . Highly recommend.

VIMMIA
United States
Time spent using app: About 12 hours
February 28, 2022

You will make a lot of money with this app, and pick up a lot of subscribers as well. Support is excellent, and in real-time in my experience. Can't ask for better than that!

STRAYE
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 28, 2022

Very pleased with the customer service. I had an issue and they fixed it within minutes, very efficient!

NewYorkDress
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 years
February 24, 2022

App is great and easy to use! It has boosted our online sales. Satendra is a great help on the customer service end also.

Tumbleweed Floral Truck
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
February 23, 2022

The app is easy to use and the support team is extremely helpful if you need any assistance. They also respond very quickly!

Van Royke
United States
Time spent using app: 32 minutes