Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its seamless integration and user-friendly setup. It's particularly praised for its back-in-stock notifications via email or SMS, and its analytics feature that helps understand customer engagement and sales trends. The app is also valued for aiding in inventory management and driving extra revenue during high-demand periods. Many commend the customer service for its efficiency and quick responses.

April 20, 2021

This is an amazing app! A real time saver! Excellent customer support. They were very responsive, knowledgeable and courteous. They solved my issue in minutes. I highly recommend them!

Real Raising Cubs
United States
Over 2 years using the app
Edited January 5, 2023

The app has worked great for me! It has not only increased revenue by notifying people when the product is back and stock but it has helped me gauge future inventory purchasing decisions. Plus the customer service is fast and reliable. 10/10 recommend.

HYER GOODS
United States
Over 2 years using the app
February 25, 2021

I am just begining to use this app, but the live support is very good, real person, no robots, very kind and helpful.

Kaipur
Chile
Over 2 years using the app
Edited December 3, 2020

Excellent app and integration. Should you ever need customer service...they are prompt, extremely friendly and very knowledgeable. Don't be scared to use this app. Its one of the best!

HustleDude Model Trains & Hobby
United States
Over 2 years using the app
May 6, 2021

Great service and great team. Highly recommend this app. It has increased my sales and customer engagement

KRUX Golf Clo
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited August 24, 2023

Zia has been a great support and reply quickly to my questions. It takes times to understand my problems. I recommand this app

Liliflo
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
September 9, 2022

Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem App es kreiert mir regelmässig einkäufe über die automatischen emails. Schneller Support. Hatte meine Theme geändert und innerhalb von 5 Minuten wurde mit das App im neuen Theme installiert

interiør butik
Switzerland
Over 2 years using the app
February 17, 2021

I installed this app about two weeks ago. It really worked out great! I have contacted customer service twice and they are eagerly waiting to help with questions and problems and solutions. Abuzar was awesome in fixing my issue! I have actually had several people to purchase because of the back in stock alert so that's a benefit for a small business. My only wish would be for them to have a not restocking button so that you don't have to delete your product in order not to continue to get the back in stock request. Great app!

Blu Jean Blues
United States
Over 2 years using the app
July 31, 2020

Very effective app for capturing out of stock notifications - fits into the theme perfectly and has some great features for notifications.

Bearhug
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app
Edited November 9, 2021

Amazing customer support - they helped me customise the back in stock button on my store within literally minutes. I've used this on multiple stores now as it really is a great useful app!

Bijoux De Mimi
United Kingdom
Over 2 years using the app