Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 95% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this tool for its ability to recover lost sales by alerting customers when out-of-stock items are available again. It's praised for its easy use, seamless Shopify integration, and customization options. The app also offers Facebook restock notifications and back-in-stock alerts via email or SMS. Merchants value the app's analytics and its highlighting of customer product interest for efficient restocking. The support team is commended for their quick responses and efficient problem-solving, especially with theme integration issues. The app is recognized for its potential to boost sales and conversions.

December 12, 2023

Their app glitches ALL THE TIME! Notifications do NOT go out automatically or when you manually push them. Their customer service is horrible! They don't help at all. They drag open tickets on and on for weeks with no solutions to the problems with their app. Do NOT recommend using this app at all. Unfortunately they now have a bank of restock notifications for our store that we will lose if we delete the app so they know they have us trapped and there is nothing we can do to save these notification. 0 STARS!

ACal Clothing
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 17, 2023

This app worked well for a couple of years for us, but it stopped working right before we had a big product launch and cost us a lot of sales. I tried to upgrade our subscription since we had collected a large number of out of stock notifications and kept getting a "server error message". And just like you'll see in the other 1 star reviews, when it stops working good luck getting any help from the company. Spend a little time and money finding a better solution to getting people to sign up for out of stock notifications and I wish I had paid more attention to the bad reviews from established companies. This app is a gamble that could cost you a lot of money when you need it the most.

Argali
United States
Over 2 years using the app
April 15, 2022

This app worked for a while but recently stopped working. Our texts do NOT get sent during restocks. Customer support chat says that it will be about less than 3 minutes to get a response. Hours go by then they will message you in the middle of the night and not resolve the issue. This is the second business day I have requested help and still have not gotten help. Multiple times now they have read my message and just not answered. It’s unbelievable how horrible the customer service is. It’s gone downhill lately so the older positive reviews I would have agreed with at the time but now, don’t waste your time. It will really impact your business when you plan restock dates and times for customers to get orders and then they just don’t help you for multiple days.

Strong and Sexy Fit™
United States
Over 1 year using the app
January 6, 2023

The app is good when it works, it's been over a month and my issue is still not fixed after been assured it was going to be fixed. The communication from this company is woeful, I have to constantly chase them up and still no update. Look at other 1 star reviews to see similar issues. Off to Shopify to put in a complaint.

Happy Valley
Australia
Over 1 year using the app
Edited August 2, 2022

WORST customer service ever. Waiting for a simple answer for weeks. Always sending message to get as feedback they while come back to me whitin the next 24 or 48 hours. There is no problem to not be able to answer a question/fix a feature but just say it, it will avoid everyone to loose time.

Monnier Paris - France
France
Over 1 year using the app
April 18, 2022

Completely agree with the 1 star review below. The app was good until an issue occurred - it wasn't sending out the restock SMS notifications to our customers, which is causing a big loss in sales for us. We've tried to reach out to support twice, 1 guy literally just stopped replying, so we reached out to another guy but he also doesn't seem helpful. Until now we're still unable to send the SMS notifications, and it seems no one is going to fix this issue.

Pups & Bubs
Hong Kong SAR
About 1 year using the app
Edited May 1, 2023

The App worked wonderfully for a few months and then would send Back in Stock notifications for items that were out of stock/ have not been updated at random. I brought this to the customer service team and was unable to get a resolution. I sent examples of my stock history reports and compared them the the notification history dates, proving the item's inventory had not been updated. I was told this was impossible and proceeded to tell me it was my fault. I was very willing to work with the team and was given no response after 2 follow ups.

The Pretty Potato CA
Canada
About 1 year using the app
Edited October 19, 2022

EDIT: 2022: App stopped sending emails. No response from developers. Changing to another app.
PREVIOUS REVIEW 2021:
This app is awesome and the support is even better! Installed the app and it worked instantly. I reached out to the support asking how I customise the appearance and they did it all of me in under 5 mins. Incredible!

Run Company
United Kingdom
About 1 year using the app
November 7, 2020

Not the most user-friendly app. For each person that opts out, you have to manually remove their phone number. When I asked customer service for help, like can I make removal automatic I got completely absurd responses that didn't have anything to do with what I was saying.

Crimson and Clover Studio
United States
10 months using the app
Appikon Software Pvt Ltd replied November 7, 2020

I apologize you are having issue with the support team. Our team is looking into this case right now. We will make sure you get the help you need.

-RT

Edited November 3, 2022

Customer support is terrible. Billing statements don't make any sense. The app charges monthly fees + useage fees - the usage fees are associated with the SMS messaging. Fees fluctuate every month and you can even cost double the amount of the monthly fee. App will not stop charging for SMS messages. Seem more like a scam than an app.

Crownned
United States
8 months using the app