Daily Deals ‑ Sales Manager

Schedule Sales, Promote Deals, Post Purchase Upsell, Analytics

Free plan available

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

Reviews

4.3 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 58% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 18% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 review

Helix Camera

Location United States
Time spent using app 2 months

When I first installed the app it we had a few hiccups but they answered our questions and helped get it running as we expected it to. They made an enhancement along the way that was suggested. They have since however become non-responsive to problems with the app. We have promotions that haven't ended, we have also had other double up on us. We now have several promotions that are days old and still show pending. Their help chat doesn't seem to be working now and we were unable to send the email via their message link. This app has become a liability and will be removed.

Developer reply

April 22, 2020

Hello, this is Conner. Really sorry about the problems that you had with the app. We have fixed the bug that was causing deals to become stuck in 'pending' state.

Please reach out to me directly (conner@galacticapps.com) I'd love to make it up to you if I can!