Shop for Good

Shop for Good

by DailyKarma

The best way to increase sales and raise money for charity!

Overall rating
5.0 of 5 stars
Based on 50 reviews

  • 5 of 5 stars
    100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 4 stars
    (0)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 1 stars
    (0)

All reviews

11 - 20 of 50 reviews

Tall Moi

I love this app - the installation was very easy. Their customer service was able to help position the widget where I wanted it on the cart page. Good experience overall! Will recommend.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

So happy to help!

Socatshop.com

Excellent customer service and extremely easy to install and customize! Any issue I had was addressed with in hours and fixed just as fast.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Thank you for your kind words! We pride ourselves on customer service.

Bioelements

This app was easy to install and easy to customize. We had about a 24-hour glitch (we had a custom API on our check out page and we didn't test it before launching - my fault!) but their team was ON IT and promised to do everything to get it fixed. And, they did. Their dashboard is easy to understand and Melaney is a joy to work with! She was incredibly helpful in connecting us with our charity. I look forward to a long-lasting partnership.

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Loved working with you & One Tree Planted on this!

Chance

Amazing support team, and the app was so easy to set up. Melaney was also very helpful in providing recommendations on non-profits to work with.

Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

So glad to be supporting you!

Wholistic Pet Organics

Cant say enough good things about DailyKarma! The app is great but more importantly their customer service is top notch. They were able to modify the app for my website and also fix issues that came up in a timely manor. Thank you again!

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Honored to support you!

CHARGED

Shop for Good is hands down the best app out there to support your brand's cause marketing initiatives. The different features to donate, the ease of being able to switch charities to fit your marketing push, and most importantly the support from the DailyKarma make this a must have app!

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Amazing! So glad we can help you give back!

Felina

AMAZING company! INCREDIBLY EASY out of the box app!

Thru this app we have seen a 5% increase in conversion rate for new customers and a 8% conversion rate increase for repeat customers!
We've also seen an uptick of 8% in AOV for any order fueled by this app and a 2% higher AOV across all orders site wide.

The app itself is 'plug and play,' we were up and running within seconds making it the perfect tool for any brand that wants to easily include 'donate for discount' or 'round up for charity' options on their site.

We love working with the team over at Daily Karma, Mel and Patty have been extremely helpful! They have championed our partnerships with incredible non profit & charity organizations that have resonated perfectly with our brand. Life to date we've had over 1000 customer donations to support amazing causes!

We have now embedded our "Shop for Good" campaigns onto our site and into our promotional calendar. The option to easily turn this off and on has allowed us to think outside the box on our promotions as a new way to increase engagement and customer loyalty.

We highly recommend this app, can't say enough good things about it!

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

LOVE seeing these numbers! Thank you for sharing and giving with us!

RUN RULE REIGN.

Our brand and the charity we are working with want to be a transparent as possible every step of the way on how we are working to make a difference. This app along with our results page on the charity website helps us with this goal. We are beyond amazed at how responsive this team was, and how willing they were to help get everything set up. Excited to continue to work with this team in the future.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

So happy to help!

SHEFIT

Daily Karma has made it so easy for us to give back! Melaney and her team are a pleasure to work with. They have supported us throughout every step of the process. We love working with them and highly recommend Daily Karma and the Shop for Good app for any e-commerce company interested in giving back.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

We're so happy to give back to charity with you!

Clarria Cosmetics

What a pleasure to work with Daily Karma. We love to know that we are giving back to our favorite charities Baby2Baby, Madre and I support The Girls. This App is awesome. The customer service is amazing!

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

We love having you!