Shop for Good Donation App

Shop for Good Donation App

by DailyKarma

Engage shoppers & support causes through 6 give-back campaigns

4.9 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
  • 5 of 5 stars
    98% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 4 stars
    (1)
  • 3 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 3 stars
    (0)
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    (0)
  • 1 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 1 stars
    (1)

All reviews

51 - 60 of 87 reviews

Chance

Amazing support team, and the app was so easy to set up. Melaney was also very helpful in providing recommendations on non-profits to work with.

Highly recommend!

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

So glad to be supporting you!

Wholistic Pet Organics

Cant say enough good things about DailyKarma! The app is great but more importantly their customer service is top notch. They were able to modify the app for my website and also fix issues that came up in a timely manor. Thank you again!

Developer reply

March 10, 2020

Honored to support you!

CHARGED

Shop for Good is hands down the best app out there to support your brand's cause marketing initiatives. The different features to donate, the ease of being able to switch charities to fit your marketing push, and most importantly the support from the DailyKarma make this a must have app!

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Amazing! So glad we can help you give back!

Felina

AMAZING company! INCREDIBLY EASY out of the box app!

Thru this app we have seen a 5% increase in conversion rate for new customers and a 8% conversion rate increase for repeat customers!
We've also seen an uptick of 8% in AOV for any order fueled by this app and a 2% higher AOV across all orders site wide.

The app itself is 'plug and play,' we were up and running within seconds making it the perfect tool for any brand that wants to easily include 'donate for discount' or 'round up for charity' options on their site.

We love working with the team over at Daily Karma, Mel and Patty have been extremely helpful! They have championed our partnerships with incredible non profit & charity organizations that have resonated perfectly with our brand. Life to date we've had over 1000 customer donations to support amazing causes!

We have now embedded our "Shop for Good" campaigns onto our site and into our promotional calendar. The option to easily turn this off and on has allowed us to think outside the box on our promotions as a new way to increase engagement and customer loyalty.

We highly recommend this app, can't say enough good things about it!

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

LOVE seeing these numbers! Thank you for sharing and giving with us!

RUN RULE REIGN.

Our brand and the charity we are working with want to be a transparent as possible every step of the way on how we are working to make a difference. This app along with our results page on the charity website helps us with this goal. We are beyond amazed at how responsive this team was, and how willing they were to help get everything set up. Excited to continue to work with this team in the future.

Developer reply

February 6, 2020

So happy to help!

SHEFIT

Daily Karma has made it so easy for us to give back! Melaney and her team are a pleasure to work with. They have supported us throughout every step of the process. We love working with them and highly recommend Daily Karma and the Shop for Good app for any e-commerce company interested in giving back.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

We're so happy to give back to charity with you!

Clarria Cosmetics

What a pleasure to work with Daily Karma. We love to know that we are giving back to our favorite charities Baby2Baby, Madre and I support The Girls. This App is awesome. The customer service is amazing!

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

We love having you!

Dragun Beauty

Checked all the boxes for our holiday needs! The team is so helpful and we'll definitely be using this service again and again.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

We're thrilled to hear that and are excited to keep working with you to give back!

Essence Of Nature LLC

I am so happy I found this App and found the perfect charity for my business. Customer service is on point as well. They get back in touch ASAP

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Thank you for giving with us!

Wahs

Very responsive. Glad to work with you guys and this cool app.

Getting started was a bit confusing but the staff was very helpful in the process.

Developer reply

February 11, 2020

Thank you - we're so happy to help you and give to charity with you!