Data Feed Watch Shopping Feed

Product feeds for Google Shopping, Facebook Ads, Bing, & more!

From $59/month. 15-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.

App highlights

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

4.2 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    9% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 20 reviews

jewelrybtq

Location United States

DO NOT SIGN UP, THSI IS AN OVERSEAES COMPANY , you will not be able to change plan or unsubscribe from the plan. DO NOT BELEIEV THE STARS REVIEWS ITS ALL A SCAM.. DO NOT DO IT

Developer reply

June 2, 2022

This customer did NOT sign up or test our service.
They installed the app, left the review, and immediately closed the store.
We believe their only goal was to leave a bad review without even testing DataFeedWatch

Best regards,
~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

BINS AND BOXES

I had two issues within the first 10 minutes of using it - usually not a good sign. When I contacted the support I was asked (by the support person!) to pay for the solution during trial. Very weird. The customer support was also not very understandable and did not really try to be helpful. Unfortunately 1/5.

Developer reply

April 7, 2022

Hi there,
We’re sorry to hear that your first encounter with DataFeedWatch was disappointing.

It looks like you had started the process to begin your free trial, but still needed to confirm that you’ve accepted the charges in your Shopify account. This is necessary to start every trial, but please be rest assured that we never collect any payments before the trial has ended.

We’ve been in touch and are more than happy to solve the issue you’re facing. There are a couple of solutions we can go forth with. If you’d like to give DataFeedWatch another go, please feel free to reach out to us via chat or email and we’ll get it sorted.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Deck & Rail Supply

Was really excited for this app, and ok with paying $60 a month for a good product feed. Unfortunately after months I still wasn't seeing results. I had a problem with my feed link that nobody on their side caught. Their data feed also duplicated my products, and nobody from the tech could figure it out, and claimed it wasn't causing problems. Waste of time, waste of money. I removed the app today and will figure something else out.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello,
We’re really sorry to hear about the trouble you’ve experienced that caused you to unsubscribe from DataFeedWatch.

Our team has checked your feed for any issues, and everything seems to be working as it should from our end. However, we suspect that the issue you had is connected to the microdata coming from your Shopify wstore hich may be interfering with the data from our feed file.

Would you like to give DataFeedWatch another try? If so, we’d be happy to conduct a free feed review to make sure everything is working properly and all your concerns are addressed. Please don’t hesitate to reach out if you’re interested.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Chummy Tees

Their terrible customer service can be very dangerous to your business. I've attempted to get a response for nearly 2 weeks now and my Google Shopping products are at risk of expiring because they don't seem to even look at my emails to them. I've contacted them through their support email address numerous times, through Shopify support numerous times (who forwards requests to them), and still NOTHING. Beware - If there are any problems that come up out of nowhere such as I'm dealing with, they are of no help and you risk losing your Google shopping feed because of it.

Developer reply

March 22, 2022

Hello,
We’re disappointed to hear that your experience using DataFeedWatch didn’t meet your expectations as we take our Support services very seriously.

As soon as your issue was reported, a ticket was created with high priority.

With that being said, we’re currently in touch with Shopify’s support team in order to make sure everything is working fine with API connection. We'll be sure to get it sorted for you as soon as possible and keep you updated once a solution is found. In case of any further questions or concerns in the meantime, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us and we’ll be happy to be in touch.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

eazywallz.eu

We have unsubscribed for 6 months and we are still being invoiced since. Impossible to get any refund, and we continue every month to be invoiced. If you want an honest partner, for sure not this one.

Developer reply

March 9, 2022

Hi there,

We’re really sorry to hear about the trouble you experienced after unsubscribing from DataFeedWatch.

We appreciate you bringing this to our attention. We’re happy to report that our team has reached out to you and taken care of the issue by providing a full refund. If you need any further information or help, please do not hesitate to reach out to us. All the best!

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Energize Health

Service is sloppy. I got cut off on a chat because "he had to go" an no feedback since... Also got hit with a 60% price increase for no apparent reason.

Developer reply

February 4, 2022

Hi,
I’m really sorry to hear that you didn't got a response when you contacted us, especially since we place high a value on our customer support.

We already contacted you, and I believe we helped you with your issue. Please let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.

Best,
~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

GearLit

Good app but customer service so bad. They respond in two weeks. My ticket: 588919 and 586637. And now it's still unresolved!

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Hi there,
Thank you for sharing this feedback on your experience. Our Support team takes issues like these very seriously, and they are always ready to help. We encourage our clients to use the chat feature since this is the fastest way to communicate and resolve issues. Is there anything else I can help you with?

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

rvappliances

simply doesnt work, wasted so much time trying to get feed to work on google shopping only to find out that it was a problem with their coding. support is non existent no one ever answers you questions or fixes issues

Developer reply

September 28, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for sharing this feedback on your experience.
We're sorry to hear about the trouble you've had, especially since we place high a value on our customer support.
We've reached out to you via email, and our team is actively working on the solution.
If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to to reach out to us and we'll be happy to help.

~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

Kat Scrappiness, Inc

Support is non existent. My feed stopped working two weeks ago and I've been trying to get help this whole time and I've gotten one response in two weeks saying "it's fixed" but it's NOT. So frustrated and unhappy.

Developer reply

August 26, 2021

Hi,
Thank you for sharing your feedback and I'm sorry the hear that your feed stopped working. I would be happy to sort everything out for you.​

You received a refund from us. Also our support team sent you an email - please take a look at it and contact us - since we exactly know what was wrong and we know how to fix it, we'll be more than happy to help you.

Please let me know if there's anything else I can help you with.

Best,
~Milosz / DataFeedWatch

The Watch Stand

I have tryied to contact them for a week to restore my password and haven't got any response. Affecting my business :(

Developer reply

May 18, 2021

Hi,
I’m really sorry to hear that you didn't got any response.
I already contacted our support and I was told that they replied you twice in the past week. Please check your spam folder, there may be messages from us there
We’re sure that we can get it sorted. Please let us know if you received the messages or contact us via chat. We'll be glad to help you.

Best,
Milosz

Previous 1
Previous 1