Reviews (89)

Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited January 7, 2016

VERY NICE AND TIME SAVING APP. SAVES YOU LOT OF TIME AND MOST OF THE FEATURES ARE AUTOMATED. . WISH COULD GIVE TEN STARS...
SUPPORT IS ALSO EXCELLENT. LONG WAY TO GO...CHEERS

Order2india Shopping
India
8 months using the app
March 25, 2020

Hey, I used this app for my Indian Ecom store. Very simple and easy to use. Really helpful support staff too. Just a few clicks and I'm done with everything :D

Easy Ninja
India
8 months using the app
March 20, 2020

Have used this app for over 2 weeks now...its working perfectly well..simple to use interface..and good customer service

finehomes
India
7 months using the app
April 2, 2021

I've been using this app for the last 3 months, till now performance is very good and pricing compared to others is also less. Overall I would recommend this app, as shipping from this app is very simple.

Cases Geek
India
6 months using the app
September 3, 2015

Package uploading and print invoice & label in no time.. super time saving app,
easy installation and Great support.

Ethnicyug
India
5 months using the app
May 14, 2020

Best Application ever & Great customer support

Best Application ever & Great customer support
Best Application ever & Great customer support

a3Creations
India
5 months using the app
June 16, 2016

Great APP with great service!! Highly recommended!

Goodlookingwear Com
India
5 months using the app
January 10, 2017

They have an amazing support - Initially there was some minor issue in bluedart tracking but Rahul and his team helped us solve the issue and configure the addon. I will recommend this addon for anyone who wants to integrate shipment services into their store.

Dio Regina
India
5 months using the app
Edited November 23, 2020

Thanks to Jaron Smith, he resolved my issue very swiftly and the app is a must have for any Indian store to connect with courier panels and have billing to returns solution in one simple and easy to use app.

Eynore
India
4 months using the app
Edited October 19, 2021

Pickup setting don't work get authentication failure messages when a pickup is raised.
Tried contacting the support team they are least bothered.
Update - Issues were fixed and taken care off by the team

T Bhai
India
Over 6 years using the app