Indian Logistics Services

Indian Logistics Services

Free plan available. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
69 reviews
69 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
69 reviews
June 14, 2017

nice and helpful!
yet there is space for improvement in terms of interface and buttons.

Richfeel Com
India
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
April 14, 2017

Very useful app. Saves a lot of time!

Serendipity In Art
India
Time spent using app: About 4 years
March 9, 2017

The app is very useful for uploading bulk manifests to Delhivery (the courier service that we are using). But there are two major functions that are lacking:

1. I can't update tracking numbers to Shopify orders in bulk. Have to go to each order individually in the App to update tracking numbers - the process is very tedious as even that is not a single click functionality - you have to click, select a check box, click again and wait till the app updates the tracking. Since this morning (10March17), that feature has also stopped working, so essentially there is no way I can update tracking numbers to orders now.

2. The return address field value in the packing slip printed through this app is different than that printed from Delhivery website. So after uploading manifest from this app, I have to go to Delhivery website and print the packing slips from there. Delhivery has separate address fields for Seller Address (registered address) and return address (the address to which the RTO shipments are to be sent). This app does not take different values for these two fields, and even if you give two different values, it will print the same address in both the fields.

If you solve these two issues, (which are major issues for us), we will upgrade this app to 5 stars. The app is good no doubt, and right now we don't have any better option, but not fully satisfied with the functionality (at least for Delhivery).

Fairfax Hamper
India
Time spent using app: 4 months
January 11, 2017

Excellent App and even better support from Jaron and Rahul. This has saved us hours of manual processing. Highly recommend it for their on time service and ease of use.

Fizzygoblet
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
January 10, 2017

They have an amazing support - Initially there was some minor issue in bluedart tracking but Rahul and his team helped us solve the issue and configure the addon. I will recommend this addon for anyone who wants to integrate shipment services into their store.

Dio Regina
India
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited February 1, 2017

Good app for fulfilling and invoicing orders. We use it for our store with Delhivery. Easy to set up and they were quite responsive in making a tweak to one of the invoice formats that we wanted.

Silvertraq
India
Time spent using app: Almost 6 years
November 15, 2016

Best app for ever..but unfortunately i am unable to ship the shipment from this app,due to pop up showing warehouse error,i try lot of times to apply the warehouse details.but no use.

Fashion Factory Readymades
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 15, 2016

It was hard to understand initially but then it made my life really easy! Great product

Mangocloset
India
Time spent using app: 12 months
August 21, 2016

Awesomatic app...reduced my job certainly..thank u developers..can update with some more features

Vika Boutique
India
Time spent using app: About 6 years
July 29, 2016

Really a Mind blowing Support from the app developer Jaron Smith,
Solved my Query in a quick time.
Really Appreciable.
Worth Spending with Shopify and Delhivery Logistics.

Coversfunda
India
Time spent using app: 11 months