Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
Edited November 23, 2020

Thanks to Jaron Smith, he resolved my issue very swiftly and the app is a must have for any Indian store to connect with courier panels and have billing to returns solution in one simple and easy to use app.

Eynore
India
4 months using the app
August 8, 2023

Their customer support service will respond quickly. I contact Chetna ma'am whenever I am stuck. She is incredible. She has always patiently answered my questions

Numic
India
About 1 month using the app
April 19, 2016

WONDERFUL AND AWESOME SUPPORT 24X7

Wrapcupid
India
3 months using the app
November 15, 2016

Best app for ever..but unfortunately i am unable to ship the shipment from this app,due to pop up showing warehouse error,i try lot of times to apply the warehouse details.but no use.

Fashion Factory Readymades
India
2 months using the app
February 29, 2020

Amazing app, if there is an issue once in a while, the team is very responsive on email. Highly recommended.

homizo
India
2 months using the app
December 21, 2021

The support is amazing and they are always there to add relevant changes. The app has all relevant features which are required for a new company to have their own shipping partner rather than going with fixed panels like Shiprocket.

Clinikally
India
2 months using the app
April 7, 2018

Extremely helpful support for the app!

Such quick turnarounds with emails and clarifications regarding any aspect of the app.

Definitely recommended to all start-ups and existing businesses in India!

Feltin
India
2 months using the app
August 15, 2020

I used this app to we export order's to my fulfillment agent great customer support must have app for guys in India

wonderbees
India
2 months using the app
November 16, 2017

Saved us so much time! This is an awesome app! Thanks guys :)

Ayca2
India
About 2 months using the app
July 26, 2021

Very responsive Customer support to solve queries over email
Value for money shipping label solutions, compared to others listed on shopify apps

thekaftanshop.com
India
About 2 months using the app