Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 88% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 8% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
March 19, 2024

Delightful experience with team DelightChat! We have been using DelightChat for over 2 years now and no other tool comes close to the being one stop solution for all our customer communication needs. It not only integrates with all social channels but also allows you to respond to DM’s and comments from Instagram and Facebook (be it from ads or organic). The WhatsApp integration is deep, we were able to not only set up user journey automations but also set up multiple chatbots. The Shops on WhatsApp is a game changer for upselling. And with targeted marketing on WhatsApp our customer retention has also gone up. I would say DelightChat is a MUST HAVE for all Shopify merchants. Bharath and his team are very helpful and responsive! KUDOS to them…

Aegte Lifescience
India
Over 1 year using the app
DelightChat replied March 21, 2024

Hi Dhiren,

Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that you've had a delightful experience with Team DelightChat over the past 2 years.

It's fantastic to know that DelightChat has become your go-to solution for all your customer communication needs. We're glad that our platform's integrations with social channels, including Instagram and Facebook, have been beneficial for you. We're also delighted that you've found our WhatsApp integration to be deep and impactful, especially with user journey automations, chatbots, Shops on WhatsApp, and targeted marketing, leading to increased customer retention.

Your recommendation means the world to us, and we're honoured to be considered a must-have for all Shopify merchants. We're committed to continuously improving our platform to meet your evolving needs.

Thank you for your kind words about Bharath and our team. We're dedicated to providing helpful and responsive support to all our users.

We appreciate your support and look forward to continuing to serve you in the future. Kudos to you as well for being such a valued member of the DelightChat community!

Regards,
Thejus

April 11, 2024

DelightChat has revolutionized our approach to customer service. It has seamlessly integrated various communication platforms—from WhatsApp and emails to social media—ensuring that all our conversations and interactions are centralized in one convenient location. What I particularly appreciate is the ability to conduct internal communications within these chats, which greatly enhances our team's coordination and alignment.

Purpink Gifts Ltd
Kenya
About 2 years using the app
March 6, 2024

DelightChat has been very essential for us at VS Mani & Co.
We utilize the platform tremendously for our customer service automation and responses. Further it provides a very well detailed out segmentation option for targeted marketing through Whats App.
We're quite happy with the platform and looking forward to more features being added.

VS Mani & Co.
India
Almost 2 years using the app
DelightChat replied March 11, 2024

Hi Team VS Mani,

Thank you for your fantastic review! We're thrilled to hear that DelightChat has been such an essential tool for VS Mani & Co. It's great to know that you're utilising the platform extensively for customer service automation and responses, as well as leveraging the detailed segmentation options for targeted marketing through WhatsApp.

We're delighted that you're happy with the platform, and we're continuously working to enhance it further. Your feedback is invaluable to us, and we're committed to adding more features that will continue to meet your needs and exceed your expectations.

If you ever have any suggestions or if there's anything specific you'd like to see added to the platform, please don't hesitate to let us know. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thank you for choosing DelightChat!

Regards,
Thejus

March 5, 2024

It's a very useful app, which helps us managing our customers and our marketing services much better and faster. Hope there was also an SMS option.
Great staff, always helpful with all our requests

Luxury Confidence
United States
Over 1 year using the app
DelightChat replied March 11, 2024

Hi Simona,

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been very useful for managing your customers and marketing services more efficiently. Your feedback regarding an SMS option is duly noted, and passed on to the Product team for review.

We're also glad to hear that you've had a positive experience with our staff. Providing excellent customer service is a top priority for us, and we're always here to assist with any requests you may have. If you ever need further assistance or have any suggestions, please feel free to reach out. We appreciate your support!

Regards,
Thejus

January 17, 2024

This is the most feature dense chat platform out there. I have tried all of them but the features in this app are just another league. I absolutely love this product. The team behind this is super super smart and prompt making it the best customer support of all the integrations including like of Google, Meta, Razorpay etc.

Moshai India
India
Over 1 year using the app
DelightChat replied February 2, 2024

Hi Team Moshai,

Thank you so much for your incredibly positive feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you find our chat platform to be the most feature-dense and are delighted that you've had such a positive experience with our product.

Your words truly inspire and motivate us to continue delivering top-notch services. If you have any further suggestions or if there's anything specific you love about the platform, feel free to share. We greatly appreciate your support!

Regards,
Thejus

February 5, 2024

DelightChat has transformed our customer support with its unified inbox, powerful automation, and seamless collaboration features. The platform's analytics provide valuable insights, while the exceptional support from the team ensures a smooth experience. A must-have for businesses aiming to elevate their customer support game.

Med7 Online
United Arab Emirates
6 days using the app
DelightChat replied March 11, 2024

Hi Team Med7,

Thank you so much for your glowing review! We're thrilled to hear that DelightChat has had such a positive impact on your customer support operations. It's fantastic to know that you find our unified inbox,
automations, and seamless collaboration features to be transformative.

We're also pleased that our platform's analytics have provided valuable insights for your business. Additionally, we greatly appreciate your kind words about our exceptional support team. Ensuring a smooth experience for our users is our utmost priority, and we're delighted that we've been able to meet your expectations.

Thank you for championing DelightChat as a must-have for businesses looking to enhance their customer support. Your endorsement means a lot to us! If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help.

Regards,
Thejus

April 1, 2024

Best-in-segment service with top-notch omnichat and WhatsApp Business API integration.

Ipahad
India
12 days using the app
DelightChat replied April 4, 2024

Hi Team Ipahad,

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! We're thrilled to hear that you found our service to be the best-in-segment, and we're delighted that you appreciated our top-notch omnichat and WhatsApp Business API integration.

Providing seamless communication solutions is a top priority for us, and it's rewarding to know that our efforts have met your expectations. If you have any further comments or suggestions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure your experience remains exceptional. Thank you again for choosing our service!

Regards,
Thejus

March 6, 2024

easy to use & good support

BeAbhika.com
India
About 1 year using the app
DelightChat replied March 11, 2024

Hi Rakshat,

Thank you for your review! We're thrilled to hear that you found our platform easy to use and that you received great support. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, feel free to reach out to us. We're always here to help!

Regards,
Thejus

February 20, 2024

Great product and excellent customer service

Hypnos
Chile
3 months using the app
DelightChat replied March 11, 2024

Hi Team Hypnos,

We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying our product and that you've had an excellent experience with our customer service! Your satisfaction is our top priority, and we're committed to providing you with continued great service. If you ever have any questions or need further assistance, please don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing our product!

Regards,
Thejus

March 6, 2024

1) servizio clienti TOP
2) intagrazione whats app TOP
3) gestiscono tutta la comunicazione omnicanale non solo whats app quindi sono un vero software di help desk
4) rapporto costo / qualità eccezzionale

Se hai shopify non puoi non usare questa app

LA PORTA DEI SAPORI
Italy
Almost 2 years using the app