Omega ‑ Order Delivery Date

Omega ‑ Order Delivery Date

by Omega

Lets customers select order delivery calendar & time slots

4.6 of 5 stars(71 reviews)

Flexible delivery dates

Let customers select their preferred delivery date and available time slot during the checkout process.

Schedule delivery calendar

Arrange your delivery service by deactivating specific days and times of availability.

Fully customized

Modify calendar theme, color scheme, support multi-language following your theme and preference.

About Omega ‑ Order Delivery Date

Increase conversion rate through post-purchase experience

Order Delivery Date offers the best purchase experience for customers so they are proactive in selecting time and date for their shipments. So they will have no reason to abandon carts due to delivery time.

Multiple cut-offs time

Our app lets you choose multiple cut-off time slots per week applied to your store working hours.

Control your delivery queries

You also limit the number of orders per delivery day and delivery time intervals, which lets you control the capacity and avoid customer dissatisfaction.

Effortless order delivery time management

Manage the order date and time, total order value, and tag. Once your order synchronizes with our app, it will be tagged automatically and let you monitor unfulfilled orders right on our app. So you can easily arrange shipping calendar for optimizing.

Full highlighted features:

  • Delivery calendar: Customers can choose when they want to get shipment conveniently.
  • Set a minimal interval between the order date and delivery date.
  • In-app calendar mode for better management
  • Enable cut-off for each day
  • Limit number of orders per day
  • Enable same-day delivery if orders are placed before specific time slots.
  • Customize delivery rules for specific products
  • Add more attributes for your orders so you can filter them effortless
  • Display setting for custom products
  • Sort and check all orders by delivery time and date label.

See the app in action

Explore how the app works in an example store.

View example store

Media gallery


Pricing 14-day free trial


* All charges are billed in USD.
** Recurring charges, including monthly or usage-based charges, are billed every 30 days.

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Most recent reviews


I used omega Delivery date app for my business. Not only it is easy to use but the supporting team is very quick and helpful. They were able to understand the problem in couple of meetings and fixed it by working overtime same day. Really appreciate their hardwork.

Developer reply

November 29, 2021

Hi sainathsgrocery,

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us such wonderful feedback. I'm so glad we were able to help you feel comfortable. I'm also happy that we were able to help you resolve your problem.

I'll be sure to relay your message to our whole team.

Thanks for placing your trust in us and your willingness to share.

Kaylee - Omega Team

Fresh 2 Market

it works sometimes. In many occasions just takes to long to load on the products landing pages allowing customer to click on the checkout button without picking a delivery date.

Developer reply

November 18, 2021

Hi Fresh 2 Market!

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our app and we are sorry if the current issue caused any inconvenience to you. Regarding your issue, we can provide you a solution to improve the app loading speed and to require customers to select the delivery date before pressing the checkout button on the cart page.
Our support team has reached out to you, could you please check and let us know?
If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Look forward to hearing from you back. .
Kaylee - Omega Team

The Flower Studio

Really great app for my florist website, the help desk team have been amzing at helping me set it up with any questions I have had, highly recommend .

Developer reply

November 3, 2021

Hi The Flower Studio!

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review. We are really glad to see that you're happy with our app and our support team.
If there is anything we can support you further, please do inform us.