Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its delivery and pickup scheduling features, praising its user-friendly interface and customization options. It's particularly useful for businesses like florists and restaurants, streamlining operations and enhancing customer experience. The support team is noted for their quick responses and willingness to implement suggested improvements.

Edited December 30, 2021

every day works better. It's a great easy to use app and the support team is amazing and incredibly fast on helping the customers!

Fresh 2 Market
United States
About 4 years using the app
DingDoong replied November 18, 2021

Hi Fresh 2 Market!

Thank you for sharing your experience while using our app and we are sorry if the current issue caused any inconvenience to you. Regarding your issue, we can provide you a solution to improve the app loading speed and to require customers to select the delivery date before pressing the checkout button on the cart page.
Our support team has reached out to you, could you please check and let us know?
If there is anything else we can help you with, please do not hesitate to contact us.
Look forward to hearing from you back. .
Kaylee - Omega Team

April 11, 2022

Anna from the customer support team is super prompt and efficient in getting any technical requests addressed. There was one time when we experienced a glitch in the app and she had it fixed very quickly. Another time, I faced a specific issue, and Anna helped offer some suggestions on how to resolve it. The phone interface for the app could use a bit of improvement, but the fantastic customer service makes up for it :) Thanks guys!

Fusspot and Foodie
Singapore
Over 3 years using the app
DingDoong replied April 12, 2022

Thank you so much for your kind words💗💗💗. We really appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us — and we agree, Anna is truly a gem💗💗 to have on our team! 🥰 We count ourselves lucky for customers like you. Hope nothing but for your business’ growth.

Edited February 10, 2019

We had a lot of custom work to our Shopify site. Omega has been great to work with- very accommodating and we got what we needed! Would recommend the app.

FOOD NOT FLOWERS
United States
Over 2 years using the app
January 11, 2021

The app is working well and especially the handling is very easy.
Having a little trouble with showing the right delivery date on our bills, but support is handling it well so far.

THE BIG GRIN
Germany
Over 2 years using the app
Edited July 25, 2022

Every few months or so a delivery order will sneak through on a day or time that we clearly have no deliveries available. We then either have to refund the customer or scramble to deliver the order to save the sale. It continues to be a problem, Omega continues to fix it but it continues to happen (I think it's happened 4-5 times now). * Updating my review to 4 stars, part of this was on me for not seeing previous communications. I do stand by the fact that this is still not 100% seamless delivery app, sometimes orders can sneak through on dates and times you don't want them to. In this case it was because the app had not been updated.

The Blonde Tulip
United States
Over 1 year using the app
DingDoong replied July 11, 2022

Dear everyone at The Blonde Tulip team,

Thank you for taking the time to write a review, I appreciate your feedback, and I am sorry if our previous emails could not find you well.
On behalf of myself and everyone I work with, we take customer reviews seriously and hearing that our app did not work properly is never what we want to hear. My mate, Anna has just sent an email regarding your issue, please check and let us know if the solution works for you.

I appreciate your patronage and hope to hear from you soon!
Sincerely,
Kaylee, Leader of Customer Support Team

October 27, 2020

we, gift delivery shops are taking advantage of this app well. Their support team is really awesome. W/o it, I can't use this app such well.

TANOMO GIFT
Japan
Over 1 year using the app
January 31, 2019

Used this app as a trial for my ecommerce shop. Had a few problems at first but the tech help did an amazing job by solving the problem. Thanks!

Fleuri Flowers
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app
Edited November 14, 2022

Good Service, But need one more validation, If directly buy the item and then it redirect onto the checkout screen I can not see the delivery date option. If it is required there should be the delivery date option before checkout or on checkout.. And also please confirm is this for the mobile apps as well?

Winelouvre
Malaysia
About 1 year using the app
DingDoong replied November 14, 2022

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We appreciate it.
We would love to discuss your concerns with our app via live chat and email since the app surely can help you with some solutions. :D
Again, thank you for taking the time to review our app!

November 24, 2022

It was amazing and really helpful! Id defo use it again! We had issues with the site but the team helped me get it sorted

RP Meats Ltd
United Kingdom
10 months using the app
DingDoong replied November 24, 2022

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave the rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

September 9, 2020

Great app. It helped me put a delivery date on one specific product in the product page. I ran into some issue of my own making, but the team helped me resolve it pretty quickly.

fyppit
Germany
About 2 months using the app
DingDoong replied September 14, 2020

Hi there!
I so appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with our Delivery Date app. Feel free to let us know if there is anything we can ever do to assist you further.