Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its delivery and pickup scheduling capabilities. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer service, and customizable features. Merchants appreciate the ability to set specific rules for products and delivery times, streamlining operations and improving their website's user experience. Despite a learning curve, the support team is recognized for their effective problem-solving. The app is seen as a valuable tool for managing orders more efficiently and meeting all local delivery and pickup needs.

July 14, 2021

The support for this app is amazing. I had some minor issues fitting their app into my theme, and they custom tailored a solution for me, and did so quickly. Not only this, but they made an active effort to seek me out on other channels and provide support even when my email was not working. The app itself works great too. It functions just as described, and when combined with other apps, offered the perfect solution for a business who does local deliveries like myself. All in all, I'd definitely recommend this app to anyone considering it.

Maverick Muscle
United States
2 months using the app
DingDoong replied July 20, 2021

Hi Maverick Muscle,

Thanks for taking the time to leave us feedback! We really appreciate it. We are glad that you are happy with our app and customer support. Please feel free to contact us again if you need more help.
All the best,
Omega Team

Edited January 4, 2022

support team is really amazing, they highlly help me with the app from the beginning, the app really make my day easier! el equipo de soporte tecnico es increible, realmente e ayudaron desde el comienzo, la app de por si me hizo el dia mucho mas facil! 5 estrellas ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️ ⭐️

dcater.us
United States
2 months using the app
DingDoong replied January 5, 2022

Hi dcater.us

Thank you for taking the time to share this positive rating! We will make sure to share this with the store team to let them know to keep up the amazing work. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

Edited September 17, 2022

Great app functionality and the appearance is great. Customer service team is there to help you for anything you need. It is a better app than the other apps out there.

Student Essentials
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
DingDoong replied August 3, 2022

Awesome! 🥰 🥰🥰 Thanks so much for the positive review and for recommending us! 🌟
Much appreciated,
The Omega support team

November 18, 2020

Has some useful delivery functionality I cannot find elsewhere (e.g. rules per collection). Responsive support.

The Cake Shop
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
October 4, 2019

I have been looking for an App which helps my food delivery business. The support team helped me instantly as per my need. Appreciate the team and highly recommended.

Thaninadanonline
Canada
About 2 months using the app
October 22, 2020

so i have tried probably 3 delivery date apps in shopify already and this is by far the best delivery date picker app that works best. the other apps had so much issues and additional fees. i had some issues during installation but the customer service helped me right away and did not stop until it was resolved.

Bizu Patisserie and Cafe
Philippines
About 2 months using the app
August 24, 2022

Anna was very helpful with helping with me with all my issues. we have corrected things needed to make my website work how i want it

All Occasions Wholesale
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
DingDoong replied August 25, 2022

Excellent! 🎵 It's music to our ears that you are happy with our app and customer support! Thanks so much for the 5-stars! 🤩
Best wishes,
Anna

September 9, 2019

This app works just fine - easy to setup your preferences, good quick support on a couple points. Thank you Omega

Blooms Florist Basingstoke
United Kingdom
About 2 months using the app
August 12, 2020

Very good! I had previously had problems with finding the right delivery date and time slot pickers for customers, which caused me more work, this was simple and fast to set up. Thank you so much

Tasty Treats_TeaToGo
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
DingDoong replied September 14, 2020

Hello

I can’t thank you enough for your kind review of your experience with our Delivery Date app. We always strive to provide the most convenient way for merchants like you to sell your products to customers.
Please feel free to contact us if you need any help!

May 5, 2023

Great app, it boosts the UX of our website. Support is also quick and very friendly. Big thanks to Anna for her assistance in solving the problem.

Tokyo Camii Halal Market
Japan
About 1 month using the app
DingDoong replied May 9, 2023

You are amazing! ✨ Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app 🥰 If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority. 🍻