Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its delivery and pickup scheduling capabilities. It's praised for its user-friendly interface, excellent customer service, and customizable features. Merchants appreciate the ability to set specific rules for products and delivery times, streamlining operations and improving their website's user experience. Despite a learning curve, the support team is recognized for their effective problem-solving. The app is seen as a valuable tool for managing orders more efficiently and meeting all local delivery and pickup needs.

December 18, 2020

Nice app, clear and simple to use and we received great timely support. Seems good value I would recommend

Rockfish Seafood Restaurants & Retail Fish Market
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
January 17, 2019

I've tried out so many calendar/delivery apps so far and this is the first time I feel like I need to review. I received help from Kien on several questions and Kien was so prompt, helpful and knowledgeable. I received help needed to customize the options. Thank you!

LaundryDepartment
United States
About 1 month using the app
August 11, 2022

After searching through many tens of delivery date and time slot app, this app is the best. The best part is, it is free for now. Other apps may be free too but their customer service is non-existant. DinDoong's team members like Anna, Kathy, Mike and more are helpful with the very efficient support when I have questions. This app is highly recommended as their features are easy to use and supports detailed needs for shops.

Foodcrumz
Singapore
About 1 month using the app
DingDoong replied August 12, 2022

Thank you for your kind words. We’re grateful for your feedback. It’s our pleasure to provide the best possible service to our guests, and we’re glad that this commitment was reflected in your experience with our app and service support. Have a wonderful day!
_The Omega support team_

June 16, 2021

I'm absolutely impressed with Stella & her Development team respond time. They go all out to ensure the Calendar App fit perfectly to my theme & functionality. Look no further for any Calendar Date & Time app for Shopify store. I found it here. It is the heart of the Team Work to solved my requirements & truly hear out the shoppers experience process flow which OMEGA TEAM provide is absolutely invaluable service! Thumbs UP! Their Service is 7 STARS!

LetsHomeMade (Wholly owned by Gift To You Ideas)
Malaysia
About 1 month using the app
June 13, 2022

This is a brilliant app that comes with an exceptional support team who will work with you to make sure everything's workings perfectly!

mattresses365
United Kingdom
29 days using the app
DingDoong replied June 13, 2022

What a wonderful review! ✨ This made our day, and we are so grateful for Merchants like you! We are always here and happy to help in any way we can. Thanks so much for the positive feedback. 😊
Much appreciated,
The Omega Support team

April 3, 2023

I'm just starting to use the app, but I already like that there is a very responsive team here and they help me set up the widget very cool. Thank you very much! There is also a very wide functionality here :)

Take a Break
Israel
29 days using the app
DingDoong replied April 6, 2023

It’s great to hear that you had a positive experience with Omega’s Dingdoong app. Our team will be happy to hear that their hard work has paid off! If there’s anything we can do to serve you further, let us know.

Edited June 16, 2020

I used this app to be able to implement a calendar that has specific pick up/delivery dates & times ! Would highly recommend this app for anyone needing a calendar for their store. Their customer service is also excellent, very prompt and have answered all my questions!

Decadent Dough
Canada
29 days using the app
DingDoong replied September 14, 2020

Hello there,

The team here at Omega is thrilled to hear such a good feedback from you while using our Delivery Date app. We wish our app will create more and more convenience for you and do let us know if you have any questions.

August 4, 2022

this app is exactly what my client needs for his restaurant. the developers were very helpful and smart. thank you Anna!

Habibas Deli
United Kingdom
27 days using the app
DingDoong replied August 5, 2022

Thanks a bunch! We're super happy with this amazing review. It motivates us to keep it up and serve you better.😍 If you need anything at all, just let us know 🥰🥰🥰
Best,
Anna

February 12, 2023

The application works well and the support they give you is spectacular, they really respond very fast and deliver solutions to the specific requirements of your store, highly recommended

My Sison
Chile
27 days using the app
DingDoong replied February 12, 2023

We’d like to thank you again for taking the time to write this review of our DingDoong app. All feedback is highly appreciated, as it enables us here at Omega to further develop our products and services.

April 14, 2019

Nice........,...
....................

................................................

Bazardumka
India
27 days using the app