Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this delivery and pickup scheduling app for its user-friendly design and seamless website integration. They value its wide functionality, including customizable product rules, delivery cut-off times, and the ability to disable certain delivery dates. The app is praised for enhancing customer experience by allowing delivery date and time specification. The support team is recognized for their quick responses and exceptional assistance, with continuous improvements and issue resolution being a highlight. The app is particularly recommended for its customization capabilities and positive impact on business operations.

April 27, 2023

super helpful, fantastic team , looking forward to use more this app xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Maison l'Epine
France
About 2 hours using the app
Omega replied April 28, 2023

Thanks! It makes our day to hear that we were able to provide you with 5-star service. We’ll make sure the entire team at Omega receives your feedback – they’ll be thrilled to hear your kind words.

June 20, 2023

とても良いアプリです。他には無い機能があり、日本人向けのビジネスに役立ちます。長年使っております。価格が安いアプリですが、サポートセンターは親切でトラブルを解決してくれます。ショッピファイはその自由度から、エラーが起きやすいプラットフォームだと思います。だからこそ、親切なサポートセンターであることはアプリを使う上での必要条件だと思います。

きんこ芋工房|上田商店
Japan
Over 2 years using the app
Omega replied June 21, 2023

貴重なお時間を割いてレビューをご投稿いただきまして誠にありがとうございます。 🥰 🥰🥰 ユーザーとしてご利用いただき大変光栄です。今後ともアプリをお楽しみいただければ幸いです。 私たちはできる限りのお手伝いをさせていただきます。いつでもご対応いたします。 5つ星本当にありがとうございます! 🌟

January 16, 2023

We have a great experience with this app, and customer service is answered quickly as they can. We can recommend this application.

Tasmeem
Qatar
Almost 4 years using the app
Omega replied January 17, 2023

What a nice review! ❣️ 💕 💞 Thanks so much for the wonderful comments. :) Glad you love how fast the app can get set up. Easy and fast setup is one of our main goals. 🎉🎉🎉If you need anything at all, just let us know 🥰🥰🥰
Best,
The Omega support team

September 19, 2022

他のアプリと異なり、デフォルトのお届け日時の指定はもちろん、商品ごとにお届け日の期間を設定することも出来るところが良い点です。たとえば、期間限定商品の商品を販売するときなど、とても便利です。
どうしても多少の不具合は出ますが、はじめは原因が分からずいきずまっていましたが、あきらめず、最後まで不具合の原因探し、解決までサポートしてくれました。

チーズガーデン
Japan
Over 3 years using the app
Omega replied September 19, 2022

このような素晴らしいレビューを残していただきありがとうございます! 私たちのアプリとサポートチームを気に入っていただけたことを嬉しく思います。 あなたの満足は私たちの優先事項であり、あなたのレビューで確認されているように、私たちは私たちの優れたサービスに誇りを持っています. フィードバックをお寄せいただきありがとうございます。

October 24, 2019

It's hard to find delivery date app for food, flowers, perishable foods and this app is easy to use, and support is willing to help

OrchidClub.US Fresh Cut Wholesale Florist + 1 (855) 977-5533 New Jersey 07927
United States
About 3 years using the app
August 1, 2019

Nice app works smoothly. All good. I recommend its ok. Havent worked with CS yet but they seem to be nice

Ékszer Akció
Hungary
About 3 years using the app
June 30, 2022

Been using this app for more than a year and they keep improving the functions in the way that my company is looking for. Simply get my customer to choose the delivery date before processing to the check out page and the date tag will show on the shopify back end. The support team are supportive and always tries their best to fix the problem and answer my questions.

Seoul Recipe HK
Hong Kong SAR
Almost 3 years using the app
Omega replied July 1, 2022

Thank you very much for your wonderful words! Our goal is to make your life easier. Please do not hesitate to contact us if you have any further needs. We will be delighted to assist!!

August 16, 2021

いろいろアプリで使いましたが一番使いやすいアプリです。表示方がカストマイズできて良かったです。
さらに不理解点が丁寧に早くサポートしてくれました。
ありがとうございました。また、よろしくお願いいたします。

エドノイチ
Japan
Almost 3 years using the app
Omega replied August 16, 2021

Hi Reply to review,
We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Omega Team

December 15, 2020

The Apps provide the solution that we needed. Support team promptly resolve the issue a fast a lightning. Kudos to the team

Little Angels Florists
Malaysia
Almost 3 years using the app
Edited March 31, 2023

Great support from Anna. She is very attentive and made sure we had solutions to our needs. The chat support response rate is also fast.

Little Birdy Cakes
Australia
Over 2 years using the app