Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its delivery and pickup scheduling features, praising its user-friendly interface and customization options. It's particularly useful for businesses like florists and restaurants, streamlining operations and enhancing customer experience. The support team is noted for their quick responses and willingness to implement suggested improvements.

October 5, 2020

Very good app and even better support. Zoe was of great help! Ensured that the calendar matched the theme of our site and helped to fix other small queries in a very timely manner. Highly recommend!

Frost - Cakery
Kenya
Over 2 years using the app
January 29, 2019

the support for this app is amazing. The support person went above and beyond! If you need help, they'll respond via facebook messenger.

Melissa Andre
United States
About 2 years using the app
October 11, 2020

One of the best app I can recommend for anyone who would like to set up a calendar at check-out page, doesn't conflict with other apps, on top of that, the guru teams are very helpful and fast responsive, very talent skills to help me solve the problems within an hour, best recommendations ever

Mr T's Bakery Wholesale Brisbane
Australia
About 2 years using the app
August 25, 2021

Great app! Does exactly what I needed. Way easier to manage (as a non-programmer) than what Shopify recommends with the javascript calendar. Live chat support has been great too by helping me optimising the app's loading speed and custom styling to match my theme.

Sterling Caviar
United States
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied August 25, 2021

Hi Sterling Caviar

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

Edited December 26, 2022

Excellent application, very good support especially to Anna
Many thanks for all.
Muy buena app lo recomiendo en mis dos tiendas

Saboreandocr
Costa Rica
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied July 20, 2021

Hi Saboreandocr,

We are grateful that you took the time out to leave us a review. Your feedback helps us to improve service for everyone. If you need anything just reach out!

Omega Team

Edited March 18, 2024

We have been using this app for a while now and while it may take some time to figure out, the help centre team is responsive and are able to provide helpful assistance.

The First Fruits Singapore
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied September 5, 2022

Thank you so much for your review! We are so happy to hear that you are enjoying your experience with our app. Please let us know if we can help you with anything further, and thank you for taking time out of your day to leave us this review.

February 11, 2022

wonderful customer service! you can always have fast and accurate response to your problem! love them

CHOWBOYFOOD 潮州仔
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied February 20, 2022

Hi CHOWBOYFOOD 潮州仔

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

July 5, 2022

excellent support from the folk at DingDong. Answered my question in a few minutes and then altered the app settings so that it now works really well for me. Good Work Folks!!

Simply Good Pies
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied July 6, 2022

Yayy, you are such a sweet peach 🍑 Thanks a lot for kind words to Omega’s Team. Can’t wait to have another chance to support you in the near future. ❤️🙆‍♀️

April 7, 2022

A Great app and Team is quick to help you with any issues or little adjustments you might need! The app is easy to use, does a great job.

Biscuit Boutique
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied April 7, 2022

You are amazing! Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority.
Cheers,
Anna

Edited September 5, 2022

Kind and Speedy!
Sharing issues was also helpful with excellent comprehension and smooth communication.

DOUBLE'H ML STORE
Japan
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied January 28, 2022

Hi DOUBLE'H ML STORE

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team