Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 91% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants highly recommend this app for its delivery and pickup scheduling features, praising its user-friendly interface and customization options. It's particularly useful for businesses like florists and restaurants, streamlining operations and enhancing customer experience. The support team is noted for their quick responses and willingness to implement suggested improvements.

February 11, 2022

wonderful customer service! you can always have fast and accurate response to your problem! love them

CHOWBOYFOOD 潮州仔
Hong Kong SAR
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied February 20, 2022

Hi CHOWBOYFOOD 潮州仔

We are thrilled to hear that you enjoy using our app. Thank you so much for your review. We will continue to provide an excellent experience to our users. Feel free to contact us if you have any questions.
All the best!
Kaylee - Omega Team

July 5, 2022

excellent support from the folk at DingDong. Answered my question in a few minutes and then altered the app settings so that it now works really well for me. Good Work Folks!!

Simply Good Pies
Singapore
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied July 6, 2022

Yayy, you are such a sweet peach 🍑 Thanks a lot for kind words to Omega’s Team. Can’t wait to have another chance to support you in the near future. ❤️🙆‍♀️

April 7, 2022

A Great app and Team is quick to help you with any issues or little adjustments you might need! The app is easy to use, does a great job.

Biscuit Boutique
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied April 7, 2022

You are amazing! Thank you so much for your compliments and kind words. We're so thankful for customers like you, and we greatly appreciate you using our app. If you need further assistance along the way, please don't hesitate to let us know. Here at Omega, keeping our customers happy is our number one priority.
Cheers,
Anna

Edited September 5, 2022

Kind and Speedy!
Sharing issues was also helpful with excellent comprehension and smooth communication.

DOUBLE'H ML STORE
Japan
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied January 28, 2022

Hi DOUBLE'H ML STORE

Thanks for leaving a great review. Glad to hear you've found our app easy and helpful to work with your business. That is our goal. If you need anything just reach out!

Kaylee - Omega Team

September 6, 2022

Problem solved immediately!
He has a high level of understanding of shared issues and communicates smoothly.

BACHCA JAPAN
Japan
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied September 6, 2022

Thanks a ton for taking some of your time to share these great comments! 🥰🥰🥰Feel free to reach out any time if you have any questions or if we can help along the way. Your review is very much appreciated! 🙌
Best wishes,
The Omega support team

February 1, 2023

Anna has been an absolute star sorting out my issues really quickly and guiding me through, much appreciated, thank-you Anna

Decking Specialist
United Kingdom
About 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied February 1, 2023

Thank you so much for taking the time to leave an excellent rating. We really appreciate your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Edited November 9, 2021

Been using the app since December 2019 when we first launched our site. Out of box it works as long as you set the proper settings. If you need any extra modifications, they will help you asap. Anna from Customer Service is fast and reliable. Thank you Omega Team!

PAT LAFRIEDA HOME DELIVERY
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 30, 2022

This app works well. At times it has minor bugs but customer service is great and issues are always fixed in a timely manner. I recommend it to any e-commerce store that needs to add a delivery date as an option on the checkout page

Flower Co.
Canada
Almost 2 years using the app
DingDoong replied July 1, 2022

We're so happy to see that you had a 5-Star experience! ✨ We're always striving to help you and your business succeed! 🍻
Cheers,
_The Omega support team_

June 29, 2021

We like the way this app works and it looks very clean in the cart. Tech support is very speedy with helping me make changes as well!

Hydrangea.com
United States
Almost 2 years using the app
June 1, 2021

great customer service! responds quickly and patiently, appreciate it! was able to set it up quickly and get it to work well for my store.

Folks and Stories
Singapore
Over 1 year using the app