InXpress Shipping Rates

InXpress Shipping Rates

Price: Free
Rating (3.6)
Reviews
Developer
52 reviews
52 reviews
Overall rating
3.6
Counts per rating level
  • 71% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 19% of ratings are 1 stars
52 reviews
August 31, 2015

Great Customer Service, Buddy personally called and walked me through my 1st International Shipment with InXpress. Fast and courteous. I would like to see and update where you would be able to make and process international labels / AWB# from within the Shopify interface with that is all possible. Other than that, Great app guys!
darqmatterdesign

Darqmatter Design
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years
June 25, 2015

Easy to setup and customers get a pretty accurate quote.

Yamatho Supply
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
June 9, 2015

Can't go wrong!!!!

This is a 'MUST-USE' app, if you care about your international customers!

Very simple installation with a great support and follow ups from its developing team.

Very confident fulfilling all shipment to international customers by having DHL option.

Good job InXpress!!!!

spigen.com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 6 years
June 9, 2015

The services has been great and has provided us with affordable overseas shipping quotes.

TARGETVISION
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
Edited July 10, 2015

Extremely happy with this app, it has helped cut shipping time in half and has some other neat features. Easy install and great customer service!

Pit Bull Gear
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
Edited April 25, 2015

If you ship internationally then this is a must have app, and it has earned a five star rating and my personal recommendation for the following reasons:
- For international customers InXpress provides true real-time negotiated rates, something that Shopify cannot provide as part of their non-negotiated real-time rates.
- InXpress has low negotiated DHL rates, which means that you can either save on your shipping cost or pass it onto your international customers.
- InXpress, DHL, Shopify and ShipStation all sync up for hassle free automated shipping (including paperless waybill).
- DHL delivers shipments around the world in 2-days with tracking, signature and customs/brokerage management for roughly the same cost as what “low-cost” carriers charge for 1+ week shipments without tracking or signature.
- My personal experience with InXpress customer service has been outstanding. They have literally stayed up all night to address problems.

SVALT
United States
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
March 25, 2015

i can't review the app as they've never even bothered to get back to me. I applied for an account over two weeks ago, and despite numerous emails to follow-up, I have never even received a reply. It's a shame, as the app sounds great but I'm not impressed with their customer service to say the least. Very poor

Number-22
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 20 days
December 8, 2014

Great app! The ability to run real time rates within shopify for our international customers really was a game changer for us across our business not only from a financial impact but customer satisfaction as well. This is a MUST HAVE if you are shipping internationally.

Spiritual Gangster
United States
Time spent using app: 8 months
November 23, 2014

This app is very useful in so many ways. The real-time shipping calculations is a huge time-saver. Plus you will receive the top notch service that DHL brings to the table, which means FAST, reliable delivery of your products, and that means happy customers. But the two best things about the InXpress app/service are the greatly discounted unbeatable rates that you get (which also means happy customers), and the support from the InXpress team. I can't say enough good things about them. James is an absolute pleasure to work with. Any time I had a concern or an inquiry, I knew James had a solution. He is a kind person and a go-getter. Speaking with him, it was clear that he was attentive, focused and he took my concerns/questions/requests seriously. Just for what James brings to the table, and the peace of mind knowing that with this app we have him on our team, I would pay a monthly fee for our InXpress service. It's worth it. But fortunately, the app is free.

InXpress is streamlined to work with ShipStation, which isn't free after the free trial, but with the amount of money saved on your DHL rates through InXpress, and the huge benefit of having their staff on your team, you can't afford to pass this one up. If you ship internationally, GET THIS APP. This is a WIN.

Nori Lights
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
November 17, 2014

Several times a week we are asked if we offer DHL as an option for international shipment. Before InXpress, the only way to offer DHL to our customers at checkout was to manually add rates in Shopify for each country that we shipped to. Doing this would have been extremely time-consuming as you would have to customize each rate for each country while factoring in the weights and dimensions of your products. With InXpress, you can enter shipping dimensions and it automatically calculates real time rates while taking into account your dimensional weights. With UPS, we had to make a lot of manual adjustment to try to get rates to reflect shipping dimensions. In the end, we found this to be pretty impossible to get right for each country with UPS.

This app has made our customers very happy and my life so much easier! Setup is extremely easy, integration is flawless, the customer support is awesome and we’re saving ourselves and our customer a ton of money. For anyone looking to expand their customer base internationally, InXpress is the way to go!

Mimo Monitors
United States
Time spent using app: Over 5 years