Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and robust security. Its versatility in handling various file types and sizes, along with its analytics dashboard, discount code support, and free promotional downloads, are highly appreciated. The app is noted for its affordability, reliability, and excellent customer service. It's particularly recommended for distributing software and licenses post-purchase, making it a top choice for software developers.

May 18, 2024

The application runs incredibly smoothly, and the customer service is top-notch. Thanks to Theo's assistance, I was able to get my store verified in just a few minutes!

Byrd Craft Studio, LC
United States
8 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Leo, the founder, was extremely patient and got my issue resolved within minutes!! It was definitely user error! LOL!! This app is awesome!

JaimeElleCouture
United States
9 months using the app
April 18, 2024

Great app great costumer service, got an extra 250 Mgb just when I needed it! My clients loves it never have issues with this app thank you!
Recommend

Organiclikeus
United States
6 months using the app
May 22, 2024

Working really well so far! Support was quick to help us with setting up the app. Keep up the good work :)

t3n Shop
Germany
4 months using the app
March 28, 2024

Great app everything has worked perfectly! Also fast and helpful customer service when I had a question. Would definitely recommend!!

AlwaysBeColoring
United States
6 months using the app
Edited April 26, 2024

THEO is cool guy, app is amazing :-D

Lazer Artworld
Germany
3 months using the app
May 9, 2024

Overall, this app has worked great. I recently had a issue and used their chat help. Leo, their founder, was awesome in his patience in helping me resolve this small issue. Definitely an app with excellent customer service!!

Polyclay Emporium
United States
2 months using the app
May 19, 2024

This app is very easy to use & Leo was very helpful and quick getting my store verified. Definetly recommend.

Blinked By Brie
United States
About 2 months using the app
March 23, 2024

Great app for its monthly subscription (cheapest one)! Highly recommend for anyone who has a lot of ideas pertaining endless digital products!

Forever Fitness
United States
6 months using the app
Edited May 1, 2024

Falls man Support benötigt am besten per Mail kontaktieren. Leo, der Gründer, antwortet zügig und hilft einem in kurzer Zeit bei möglichen Problemen.

DR.LUISA
Germany
2 months using the app