Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 97% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants commend this app for its user-friendly interface, seamless integration, and robust security. Its versatility in handling various file types and sizes, along with its analytics dashboard, discount code support, and free promotional downloads, are highly appreciated. The app is noted for its affordability, reliability, and excellent customer service. It's particularly recommended for distributing software and licenses post-purchase, making it a top choice for software developers.

March 12, 2024

Awesome awesome awesome app!
Great customer service and one of the few apps able to support the diverse needs of our digital download store.
The user-friendly interface makes it easy to manage and organise our digital products efficiently. I would recommend it if you are looking for big storage at a reasonable price and great quality!

Arts
United Kingdom
About 1 month using the app
March 23, 2024

Great app for its monthly subscription (cheapest one)! Highly recommend for anyone who has a lot of ideas pertaining endless digital products!

Forever Fitness
United States
6 months using the app
April 5, 2024

This app is pretty user-friendly to get set up and customer service was VERY helpful in filling in where I needed help making some adjustments.

Charlotte Gambill Ministries
United States
28 days using the app
February 13, 2024

10/10 Love this app! 100% recommend for all digital product & especially a business like mine that has some pretty BIG sized digital products. Leo, the owner is the man! Helped me out & super responsive

Multiply Media
United States
12 months using the app
May 1, 2024

Super easy to set up!! THEO even randomly messaged using a chat pop-up, making sure I got everything set up and if I had any questions! It's really cool, and I'm excited to explore more options for downloadable products!

visceral home
United States
8 days using the app
April 11, 2024

Had really great support! I managed to set up everything and a nice person from support named Mateo helped me a lot! 10/10, would recommend

ColRerolls
Mexico
About 2 months using the app
May 17, 2024

So far so good, just started using BIG Digital service. I wasn't sure how to set up everything but Theo helped me with account verification and made sure that test order was done and working well. Great customer service! I'm very happy!

A-Level Emergency
United Kingdom
2 days using the app
April 9, 2024

I just got the app and was having a little bit of trouble with setting stuff up. I opened the customer support chat and was instantly helped by a real person who not only helped solve my problem but gave extra tips and truly went above and beyond to help! I'm super impressed by the wonderful service and I'm very glad to have downloaded this app. Other apps available provide less for a much higher price. I would definitely recommend trying it out for your store.

mieux
United States
2 days using the app
Edited May 2, 2024

It is what I need. Although I faced some issues, Theo was able to assist me with clear and prompt instructions on the matter! I really appreciate it. Keep up the good job.

Jbendel
Fiji
About 1 month using the app
May 11, 2024

Shopify App for Selling Digital License Keys: A Comprehensive Review

Developer Focus: Leo
Leo - The man, the myth, the legend. From the onset, it's clear that Leo, the developer behind this Shopify app, is not just a coder but a customer service virtuoso. His approach to support is nothing short of legendary. As a user who started on the free tier, the attention and care I received from Leo were exceptional. He was prompt in responding to inquiries, providing a level of service that made me feel valued and special—a sentiment that was deeply appreciated and somewhat reminiscent of the attention one craves as a child. Leo's remarkable support is a testament to his dedication and sets the bar high for developer interaction.

App Usability and Functionality:
When it comes to selling digital license keys, this app stands out as the premier choice on Shopify. The user interface is intuitive, making it very easy to use and understand. The responsiveness of the app is impressive—it just works seamlessly. For those concerned about the security and management of their expensive digital license keys, this app provides peace of mind with its reliable support and swift resolution of issues.

Responsibility and Reliability:
The app operates on a flawless system—it just works. The underlying principle is simple: if you encounter an issue, it's likely not the app's fault but a misstep in your setup. This isn't a flaw but a feature, steering users towards self-sufficiency and ownership of their digital storefront. It's a gentle nudge to ensure that you're fully in control, and if something seems amiss, a quick review of your own actions is usually all it takes to set things right. The app's reliability is its hallmark, providing a stable foundation for your business to thrive without unwarranted hiccups.

Room for improvement:
Customizable email, though from what I understand, it is under development.

Overall Experience:
In summary, the experience with both Leo and the app has been astounding. The app's excellence in facilitating the sale of unique license keys is unmatched, and it's the only reason why I am selling at Shopify - because this app exists here. It's not just an app; it's a comprehensive solution that enhances the Shopify experience, embodying the very reason to choose this e-commerce platform.

In conclusion, if you're in the market for a Shopify app that sells digital license keys, look no further. With stellar developer support and top-notch functionality, this app is the endgame for your search. It's a shining example of what a dedicated developer and a well-crafted app can achieve together.

Love from Malaysia

Cempaka Store
Malaysia
3 days using the app