Uplinkly Digital Downloads

Uplinkly Digital Downloads

Free plan available. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5)
Reviews
Developer
49 reviews
49 reviews
Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
49 reviews
January 2, 2023

Great service, provided custom implementation and worked with me on a custom plan to suit my needs. Friendly bandwidth terms and good storage options for the pricing

Yarrawah Interactive
Australia
Time spent using app: 22 days
December 29, 2022

We could not run our business without this great app. It allows our customers to download our digital products or view them online with built-in safe-guards to protect them. Plus, the developer of the app has been extremely responsive to our questions and has provided use with invaluable suggestions for running and growing our business.

Prevention Plus Wellness, LLC
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Edited October 5, 2022

One thousand stars for the performance of this perfect app; ONE MILLION stars for the incredibly rapid-response customer care from its developer, Michael! I knew nothing about digital delivery apps when I went searching for one, so I read the reviews for almost every one available. I ultimately chose Uplinkly Digital Downloads for three reasons: (1) the clear-language description of its capabilities, and (2) the performance ratings from users, but what sealed the deal for me was (3) every single review of UDD stated the unparalleled customer service provided by Michael. Because he is the developer, he knows every tiny detail about the app, and is willing and able to impart knowledge to help his customers. Now, as we all know, there are lots of headaches with new business startup, You need a strong, timely, and reliable tech support; it is comforting, if not vital. And that is the kind of support you will get from Michael. He picked me up and set my feet on solid ground more than once, and I am very grateful. Do yourself a favor, and give Uplinkly DD a try! Best decision I have made, and it will be yours, too.

Oldmrsmoody.com
United States
Time spent using app: 15 days
September 13, 2022

You need look no further, this is the one! I don’t usually write reviews, but on this occasion I felt compelled to do so. Yes, the app works perfectly, looks great, and is very easy to use.
But I mainly want to share the experience we have had with Michael and his team. I am trying to think of adequate words to describe the quality and speed of their customer service, exceptional, impeccable, outstanding. Their customer service should be the standard by which all companies operate, a standard that all companies should strive to attain. Thank you Michael, for all you have done, allprofits2charity.org.uk wish you every success, and send you our best wishes.

allprofits2charity.org.uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 19 days
July 19, 2022

I have been completely blown away by the customer service from this team. All of my queries have been answered promptly and they go above and beyond every time I reach out. The app itself works wonderfully and I wouldn't be able to run my business without it!
100% recommend!

The Sydney Teacher
Australia
Time spent using app: 9 months
May 10, 2022

I love this app! I looked and looked for an option for my digital file download products, and nothing worked quite right. This is perfect! It's easy to use and delivers my products exactly how I want. Also, Michael responded to an email from me right away. Not only did he help me do what I wanted to do, he went above and beyond to make it blend in with my color scheme and theme. Thank you!

Wonderfully Made Marketplace
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
May 1, 2022

I'm *so* glad I found this app. It's perfect for my needs and it works beautifully. In fact, I reached out for support, to adjust how it performs in my store, and Michael made these adjustments very quickly. I also really appreciate being able to begin at the free level, because I only have a few digital products to start, and then grow into the paid levels when I have more products. If you want to sell digital downloads in your Shopify store, this is clearly a superior app with superior support.

Bearded Dragon Art
Japan
Time spent using app: 3 days
March 21, 2022

Great app, and fantastic support. Michael replies super quickly and has been able to help me with my queries. I looked at many apps for eBooks and I'm so pleased with my choice. Highly recommend.

LUXTRA
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
March 11, 2022

If there was 10 stars I would've given it. The app works like a charm and the Support is even better! Michael Thomas is always quick with a response and comes up with awesome suggestions on how to get the job done efficiently. Can't recommend this app enough, we pay the subscription with a smile. Keep up the great work!

Stitchdelight.net
South Africa
Time spent using app: 6 months
January 28, 2022

We used Uplinkly to launch our HOME SKOOL product line and found it to be everything we wanted and more. It was easy to set up and the support team was very responsive in answering our questions. I highly recommend.

Kate Lester Home
United States
Time spent using app: 16 days