KartDiscount ‑ Coupon on Cart

KartDiscount ‑ Coupon on Cart

From $4.90/month. 3-day free trial. Additional charges may apply.
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
162 reviews
145 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 90% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 1 stars
145 reviews
November 30, 2022

This app is the best! Discounts on slide cart drawer and cart pages that work and look seamless. The support is phenomenal, thank you Lichi Patel & developers for the prompt service. From morning to late evening Australian time , they REALLY helped me out. Thank you team.

La La Land
Australia
Time spent using app: About 13 hours
November 24, 2022

the dev team can make any customization you want (the have sometimes a fee of about 20$ for hard stuff). The app seems great.

Luxury Confidence
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
November 17, 2022

I am very excited about the app and the support.
Whenever I needed support (functionality or design), the support was fast, friendly and very helpful.
Whoever wants to increase their sales with a coupon on cart feature, this is the place to be.

Crystal Line
Germany
Time spent using app: 16 days
November 17, 2022

App works great and support is super helpful. They helped us customize the design as we pleased and it truly looks native on our theme now. Functionality is great as well. Best app for stacking discounts / having discount codes in the cart!

Moin Coffee
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
November 16, 2022

Great APP, very well done with many discount options. Kind customer support and solves the problem right away.

Blondesister
Italy
Time spent using app: 25 days
November 7, 2022

This app is perfect, it integrates well and the user has no difficulty in entering the discount code.
It has no conflicts therefore perfect.

d-heartcare
Italy
Time spent using app: About 8 hours
October 20, 2022

We changed the theme a lot, and they can help me install the app every time! Very Good customer service.

HAPPYNEON.DE
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
October 11, 2022

Great app, if there are problems or you want something adjusted they help you quickly. So I can definitely recommend using this app.

Drone License
Netherlands
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
October 10, 2022

I used the KartDisount App to bring the discount code box onto the cart page, so that I am able to run quantity breaks with Awesome Quantities App and also offer customers unique discount codes. The support with installing the app was great and quick to respond.

88WIN
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 4 days
September 13, 2022

I use this for the discount widget. Seamless integration. Very happy so far. Great customer service.

Studio Gear Cosmetics
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months