The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.
This app cheated the search count of our website. Charging extra cost for mobile version is dishonest. We are contact but no response from Search bar & filters team.
We are very sorry that your experience with our app was disappointing. We are trying to contact you by email and phone to solve any problems asap.
EDIT2: Since 11 days doofinder is not able to adjust the colors of the app according to our website. Besides that, it does not work properly on apple mobile. I give them 1 more day to fix the colors.
We are very sorry that the initial configuration and setup was not as smooth as it should have been. Sincerest apologies for the inconvenience. We think all is fixed now, but in case we have overlooked anything, or you have any further concerns or doubts, please do contact us. We are here to help.
RisaRose Luxury Shop
Completely messed up my website. I am trying to remove the search bar coding. Use them at your own risk.
We are terribly sorry you had problems with our app...
We are contacting you directly to help you solve whatever happened.