Great idea for an app but unfortunately didn't get much traction. Tried it out for a few weeks and with around 1000 visitors per day, didn't get one person to sign up. There was also a glitch with the button and it took the developers 7 days to fix it with multiple follow up emails. I didn't see an option to cancel my plan after deciding the full plan wasn't worth the cost on the dashboard so I emailed the developer, Bella. Asked to cancel on April 24th, didn't get a response so followed up on April 26th. Bella answered asking if I wanted 30 days free to which I kindly declined and asked to confirm that my subscription was cancelled, on April 26th, no response. Followed up on April 30th, no response. Followed up May 6th, no response. Followed up again today, let's see if I get a response. Great idea for an app but the service unfortunately ruined the experience for me.
Thank you for your review. As we indicated before, to cancel an app, all you have to do is go to your shopify store - app section and delete the app. We do not have an access to the store after we help install it. As far as getting traction - we have seen 300% ROI when stores promote the option and educate their visitors and past and current clients.
We would be very happy to see you come back and give it another try for the holiday season.