Overall rating
4.6
Counts per rating level
  • 81% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 4% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this dropshipping solution for its seamless integration with Shopify, automation of order fulfillment, and streamlined inventory management. The app's user-friendly interface, prebuilt store option, and fast US shipping are highly praised. Merchants value the direct communication with suppliers and the eco-friendly options available. The customer support team is noted for their prompt and knowledgeable assistance. Merchants have reported an increase in store speed post-installation and commend the unique product offerings and fast shipping times.

February 3, 2024

I recently started my e-commerce journey with Dropcommerce, and I couldn't be more pleased with the experience. From the very beginning, the platform has exceeded my expectations in every aspect.

The product selection is fantastic, offering a curated marketplace that makes it easy to find high-quality items for my store. The user interface is intuitive and user-friendly, making the entire process from product selection to integration into my online store seamless.

What truly sets Dropcommerce apart is their outstanding customer service. I had a few questions and concerns, and the support team was not only prompt in their responses but also incredibly helpful. They addressed all my queries with patience and provided clear, concise solutions.

I appreciate the transparency and reliability that Dropcommerce brings to the table. It has significantly reduced the complexities of managing inventory, allowing me to focus more on growing my business. Kudos to the team for their dedication to customer satisfaction!

Gemzel
Azerbaijan
About 1 year using the app
Edited February 1, 2024

The CEO of this company has been working with me on fixing any issues, and they really do care about their clients. I really appreciate what they have done to help me with my store.
The reason to be with Drop-commerce is the suppliers. Especially if you want quality, vetted products that ship from the U.S. or Canada.

Aphorial
United States
2 months using the app
DropCommerce replied January 13, 2024

Hi there,

Thank you for sharing your feedback, and I apologize for any negative experience you may have had on our platform.

I just wanted to address your concerns here, we are also reaching out to you directly so please don't hesitate to respond to our support team so that we may better understand any of the issues you had on our platform.

Bugs: We definitely want to hear about any bugs you have encountered on our platform. We have recently launched some significant improvement updates but sometimes some bugs get missed by our team, we would much appreciate any details regarding this if you don't mind sharing with our team. In the meantime we are working hard at making our platform bug free for our users.

Security: Just to clarify are you using our newly released embedded version of DropCommerce? If that is the case then it does require you to launch our app from withing Shopify's admin panel. If that is not the case can you please let our support team know some more details on your concerns around the security of our app?

Adding Shipping Prices: You can actually do this by navigating to advanced settings, and toggling the "Include Shipping In Price" button to on.

Product Descriptions: The descriptions are written by our suppliers, however we do make an effort to help ensure that descriptions are thorough and free of spelling errors. If there are specific product descriptions that need to be fixed we would love to hear about it so we can correct the issue!

Supplier: We are sorry to hear that the supplier you were using on DropCommerce has left, we will be sure to reach out to see if they were experiencing specific issues with our platform or if it was a business decision to stop dropshipping.

If you don't mind responding to our support team we would love to see how we can further improve. We take all of our customer feedback seriously and action as much of it as we can.

January 16, 2024

Loving DropCommerce! Lot's of great vendors with great products and it feels much more high-end than some of the other dropshippers out there which is really nice because like many people, I don't want to have to wait (or have my customers wait) for weeks on end for subpar products.

The app is easy to use and very intuitive as well which is great for newbies!!

Beyond all of the above, the customer service is incredible! Any time I have had a question, concern - whatever it is I get a response within an hour from the team. They are truly incredible and honestly this makes a world of difference for a small business owner when time is of the essence and you're winging things on your own! I truly appreciate their hands on approach and am so happy that we found them!

Keep doing a great job!!!

It's a Dogs World Shoppe
United States
12 days using the app
DropCommerce replied January 18, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to helping you grow your business!

December 26, 2023

The DC support team have been the best that I have ever worked with; thanks so much for your help guys while getting this all set up.

As for products, everything I have tested from DropCommerce has been high quality and received with fast shipping.

If you are looking at getting into dropshipping in USA/Canada and want to create an excellent customer experience through high quality items and fast delivery, you should check out DropCommerce as it does all this and more. Thanks team!!

Smart Sales Worldwide
Australia
19 days using the app
December 19, 2023

randomly charged when app was removed

Vrumies
United States
About 1 month using the app
DropCommerce replied December 21, 2023

Hi there,

All charges are done through Shopify, however if you were unsatisfied with your experience with DropCommerce and had received a charge as it was beyond your trial date, we are happy to offer you a refund.

Please reach out to support@dropcommerce.com and we will be glad to help!

November 15, 2023

DropCommerce makes it super easy to find cool new suppliers and products. I was able to find a supplier that shares my values within 5 minutes of first installing the app. From there they make it easy to add the products to your import list without any commitment until you are ready to launch. Love it!

My Store
United States
About 1 month using the app
January 29, 2024

DropCommerce has been a cut above the rest, with quality products, a site that is easy to navigate and friendly customer service.

cheerful kitchn
Canada
5 days using the app
DropCommerce replied January 31, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! We look forward to working with you! :)

January 12, 2024

Customer service is fantastic! Thank you, Maria and Shiera, for all of your help!

Three Mad Hatters Mercantile
United States
3 months using the app
DropCommerce replied January 15, 2024

Thank you so much for your review! Please feel free to reach out any time! :)

Edited October 25, 2023

My rating and ultimate departure from DropCommerce is due to poor communication. The chat box says it can take up to 3 hours for a response, but it actually takes 24 hrs and sometimes as long as 72 hrs (with no resolution). In addition, the suppliers do not respond to your messages either. I was trying to process an order but the payment due to the supplier was incorrect. My first message to the supplier was on 9/25, my first message to DropCommerce was on 9/26, and on 10/2 after multiple attempts decided to find another app and suppliers. Please note as of 10/19 I still haven't heard back from the supplier. The other issue I was trying to resolve was that the inventory from my suppliers wasn't syncing with my store. Whenever DropCommerce responded (24-72 hrs later) they would give me generic/scripted answers, which didn't resolve any of my issues.
Delayed responses and no resolutions can be frustrating when you're trying to run a business. More importantly, it can be bad for your business. Thankfully my store is new so I was able to pivot before it impacted my customer service. Imagine if I had a ton of orders and couldn't fulfill them for 1 week or longer.
You should really consider having 24 hour/7 customer service with sufficient employees to respond in a reasonable amount of time. Providing exceptional service is important to us and we need you all to accomplish that. UPDATE: Shortly after discontinuing partnership with DropCommerce, I had to reach out to them regarding a billing concern. I am happy to say that the response time was quick and efficient. Shiera was proactive in fixing the problem before responding; she even expedited the request. My issue was resolved immediately and I am satisfied with the outcome. In addition, my concerns above were addressed and full accountability was accepted. I am happy to hear that they are working diligently to improve the service as a whole, including supplier relations. I look forward to testing out these changes and reporting back with a satisfactory update. Thank you for your assistance, Shiera.

HOUSE of GRAN
United States
About 1 year using the app
October 27, 2023

DropCommerce has high quality products with suppliers that you are able to message and ask questions. I have been using DropCommerce on and off for my businesses, and find I always come back to it as their suppliers and products continue to expand and are top shelf. I have been developing Shopify stores for over 5 years now and out of all of the dropshipping apps out there....DropCommerce is number 1 for me. Absolutely 10 out of 10!!

Boojie Woojie Wonderland
Canada
21 days using the app